Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The views were stunning and the service was great.
Cons: We didnt receive our vouchers for either of the excursions we booked with them. Everything turned out OK
Location: Deep sea fishing and horse back riding were GREAT/
We had a great time. The island is clean and safe, and the hotel was FABULOUS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Good hotel, on the beach

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Excellent vacation spot for families and couples. Nice grounds, great pool area, and attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

1st time to TCI

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We loved our stay. The buffet breakfast was way more than expected. The local grocery store was just 1 block away to get food and snacks and drinks.. We all brought our own Tervis cups and bought duty free alcohol and mixers and made our own drinks most day to save money. Staff didn't seem to mind at all. Best dinner was at Crack house kitchen just down the road. Danny Boys was a very fun bar. Fish Fry on Thursday nights has awesome seafood and local fare. would go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We loved this spot. Room was clean and so comfortable. Appreciated the wine in room on our late arrival. Spotless tub overlooking the beach! Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, SC

Great location, great amenities, terrific staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Great location right on the beach, staff was the best we've encountered, and the amenities were first class.
Cons: Couldn't be better!
Location: The resort was very close (walking distance) from a great grocery store and terrific restaurants. The beach was great for swimming, walking, sports.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt safe at all times. The pool and the beach are the best. We plan on returning next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros:
We went as a family. We enjoyed the beach and nearby restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was good. Good water sports. Plenty of chairs, umbrellas and clean towels for the beach. They offered sunblock and ice water at the pool cabana. Pool was heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

Best Vacation Investment Ever!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The suite was just beautiful along with the stunning views! The staff's professionalism and upbeat attitude.
Location: There are nice small shops and local restaurants nearby to walk to. You could even use one of the complimentary bikes, that are available on property
This was my second time staying at Seven Stars Resort. The suite, staff, beach and professionalism throughout, was so impressive! The staff went out of their way to make sure that everything was fine and provided the accommodation's that I requested for my elderly Mother. The staff is well trained, all food service/restaurant-Seven and dinner on the beach, was just outstanding! The room is exceptionally clean with first class/twice a day housekeeping from an awesome team! It is worth the money and the experience allowed me to relax and feel rejuvenated. I highly recommend this resort and I look forward to my future return! Thank you Seven Stars Resort! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was very good. Being so close to the ocean was very good. Perfect location by the seaside. Close to many restaurants and a big supermarket.
Cons: Wifi was not good. The speed was extremely low. I had to use 3G many times even if there was wifi coverage. The breakfast menu should be improved.
Location: Perfect location by the seaside. Close to restaurants and a big supermarket.
I had a perceft stay. Very good staff, very clean rooms. Free bicycle renting was smart and helpful. Smiling and helpful reception and breakfast service. Perfect location by the seaside. Close to restaurants and a big supermarket. Only thing is that wifi was not good at all. Also, the breakfast menu must be improved. In these type of high luxury hotels, in the breakfast they give fried eggs for free, they usually cook omelette or fried eggs on your favourite style. Not at extra cost...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel on Grace Bay Beach, but EXPENSIVE!!!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: The location was great, centrally located between the shops and restaurants, and right on the beach. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The room and food prices were outrageous! The boating equipment should be checked for safety on a daily basis.
Location: The hotel was centrally located, but there is very little to do other than snorkel/scuba on a party boat,swimming, visiting the conch farm,or shopping
Wonderful, sugary sand beach..hotel right on the turquoise water you always imagined, BUT...unless you want to cook in, be ready to spend a lot of money for whatever you ingest! Dinners at most surrounding restaurants were a minimum of $60/per person for 1 drink, no appetizer, no dessert, and 1 main course. Everywhere you go, you pay a 12% govt tax + 10% service charge above and beyond the price of the food. Food was mostly just OK with the exception of Coco Bistro, a nearby restaurant that you definitely need reservations for a week in advance. As for the hotel, the accommodations were very nice and clean, and the staff were extremely friendly. The breakfast, which was included in the price of our room, was very average and was the same every day. The salt water pool and hot tub were very nice and clean. The outdoor sports were included, but BE CAREFUL IF YOU BORROW THE HOBIE CAT! We took out the catamaran one day and the mast suddenly broke and hit both my husband and me on the head! It took 25 mins for anyone from the hotel to come out for us,but fortunately, we ended up hailing down a party boat to tow us in! The hotel manager offered us each a free drink as compensation! Also, BRING BUG SPRAY or be sure to ask for some at the towel stand before going to the beach. We came home covered in bug bites just from being on the beach and eating outdoors at some restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Great hotel, one of the best i have stayed in. Easy walk to everthing.