Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel, pool beach, very nice staff

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: staff, rooms, pool and beacj access; not too crowded as some resorts can get
Cons: breakfast could be a little better - - I would give it 4 out of 5 - - add another omelette/eggs station and make your waffle stattion
Location: great near town location - - all things quite accessible by cab, bike or walk
great to be in a private hotel resort but be able to walk into a cute little town with shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Lots of high end serice extras...cool hand towel and welcome drink, complimentary sorbet and fruit kabobs poolside in the afternoons daily water bottles delivered to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and beautiful

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Truly have to say this place is wonderful. The staff is warm and welcoming and try very hard to make everything exceptional. We were upgraded to ocean front and the room was cleaned and re supplied in a timely manner. The beach service was terrific, and the beach bar always had lovely live entertainment every night. Beach chairs were comfortable with plently of availability. The morning breakfast buffet was also excellent with many choices that changed daily. You can order iced coffee and cappuccino as well. Would return in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel beautiful beach

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Will definitely be back. Beautiful beaches. Hotel right on the beach. Only downside is everything is crazy expensive mostly because it all has to be imported. We ate many meals where the locals eat and much more reasonable! Hope you like the conch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all impression

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: the employees were awesome. The rooms were high quality
Cons: My husband would of liked a couple of benches where he could sit and wait while we waited for our group
From the moment we arrived the Staff and Hotel did not ever disappoint. We had a great time and the rooms and facilities meet all our expectation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

beautiful hotel, perfect location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: location, rooms, amenities, staff, beach, pool, need I go on????? Oh and also breakfast. Delicious
Cons: maybe an even more casual menu for the beach and deck. Our experience at Seven was not what we expected. Food just ok.
Location: We loved the location. Walked to other hotels for lunch and dinner. Did not need a cab (which are very expensive). Took nice bike rides, loved walkinc
This was our second trip to Seven Stars and the hotel is still as wonderful as we remembered. From moment we arrived at resort we were greeted with big smiles, delicious drinks and the feeling that we were in for another wonderful week. Little blip with our room but was taken care of right away. Beach is fantastic. We so enjoyed Lila our server on the beach. Always greeted us by name and a huge smile. Knew what we wanted daily and saw to it. Breakfast was delicious. Can not recommend this resort more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The rooms are clean and spacious . Staff is helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We really enjoyed the Seven Stars Resort - great location, people, accommodations, beach, pool and amenities! We've never been to Turks & Caicos before, but will likely return to this Island and the Seven Stars Resort based on this experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pure relaxation

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. The staff are absolutely excellent--they deliver top notch customer service in a friendly, unpretentious way. Our room was beautiful and very clean. We loved the beach. Every detail was perfect. Loved everything about this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everything within walking distance

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I loved that everything was in close proximity to one another. We didn't have to walk far from the room to the restaurant to get breakfast. The pool, beach and even a local market are so close. There's even complimentary bikes for your leisure. All the staff was friendly and accommodating, we would definitely stay here again!!