Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of shopping and within walking distance to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Beautiful hotel at a great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
My husband and I just returned from spending five nights at the Regent Grand and we can't say enough good things. The property is gorgeous - the entrance to the beach is breathtaking, the pool area is gorgeous, the room was clean, big, and comfortable, and the staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of many shops and restaurants - we loved walking down the beach at night to the restaurants at different resorts. When we return to T&C there isn't anywhere else we would want to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean
The regent grand was beautiful with an exellent location to all restraunts and stores. Beach was beautiful and thhe pool was grand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Just Okay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Given the great hotel ratings and reviews, I had high expectations for this hotel. But it was just ok. Let me start with the good - located right on beautiful grace bay beach, close to great restaurants and graceway supermarket, staff is very friendly and accommodating, rooms are clean, property is well maintained... That said, this hotel is not worth the cost. Breakfast is around the corner at some restaurant, the service, food and selection at said restaurant leaves a lot to be desired. The hotel is dated and offers barely any amenities aside from a small gym and pool... I've traveled enough to know this is not quite the 4-star, boutique (as advertised on the website) hotel.
5 out of 5
by john from Vermont

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a wonderful place. We loved the room, the facility and the beach. the staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Went with four friends had a great time. The only downside is they have drink service but most of the time we had to keep chasing the waiter down.
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property right on the beach.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Centrally located near shops, grocery store and restaurants. Friendly staff, very clean property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Team RG, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, and we hope you will come back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalton, Georgia

Perfect resort for a beautiful place

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Quite, centrally located and can walk to many great restaurants and shops.
Cons: I cant think of a thing....it was AWESOME!!
Location: Centrally located so there are many restaurants and shops within a 10-15 minute walk from the resorts. The grocery store is only a 10 min walk.
This was my wife and I's first trip to TCI we could not imagine staying at another place! Calvin and his staff were just awesome! Michelle was so helpful helping us get dinner reservation every night. The resort is simply beautiful and very well kept! We are already planning on going back and we will definitely be staying at The Regent Grand when we return. The fact that the resort is centrally located to so many restaurants, shopping, and the grocery store made it a perfect place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Team RG, Hotel Management
Dear Mitch, thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate your comments and feedback and hope that you will visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This was our first time staying in this hotel. We enjoyed the spacious, nicely furnished room, great kitchen and washer and dryer for guests. Concierge, and front desk staff went beyond their duties to accommodate our needs. Jona, Ricquel, Michelle were there to help us with taxi, choosing the best restaurant, made reservations and many other requests we made. Housekeeping staff, Lanie was amazing. Their bar menu was great. Food was delicious. Pool and beach staff, Jojo, Tim, Randall, Alain kept the place so pleasant, peaceful and clean. We had a great time. I truly recommend this place.