Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful beach, staff was welcoming and friendly.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This place is more beautiful than the pictures. I give it 5 stars on everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great condo on the less crowded part of Grace Bay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
This was our first stay on this end of Grace Bay (3rd overall) and it was great! Even though the beach was full in the mid part of grace Bay. The beach on this end was nearly deserted and made for some incredible walks. There was a bar and grill right next door, but we cook a lot.. Caught some Tuna and grilled it on the out door gas grill provided. Also lots of shells just past the non existent surf (this beach is more like a pool). The staff are very friendly and can arrange any trips you want to take
5 out of 5
by Sanjay M

Awesome hotel. Great location. Highly recommend.

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Orbitz
Great hotel - beautiful view. Couldnt have asked for more.
5 out of 5
by Sanjay M

Best vacation ever - awesome hotel - great value for luxury!

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel, right on grace bay, is probably on one of the best areas of the beach - just a little secluded and away from the crowd. Perfect! The view is unbeatable and the rooms are simply amazing - very clean and comfortable. It has direct access to the beach and the hotel provides its own beach chairs, umbrellas and towels. The staff was extremely helpful and very very personable and friendly. The hotel had a new feel to it and the furniture, fittings and appliances were excellent and worked well. We were a large family with 2 little kids and our stay could not have been made more comfortable. If I had to critique the hotel, I would say the only thing lacking is transportation to and from the airport but from what I understand most Provo hotels do not provide that service. All in all it was a wonderful vacation and our choice of hotel made it even more memorable. We are so glad we picked the Tuscany and we highly recommend it to all - especially families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013
We rented a 3 bedroom apartment which has a balcony directly looking out to the beach. Everything about the apartment was first class and the friendly and helpful staff really made our stay a memorable one. We spent time on the beach, went on a half day snorkelling trip, sailed a catamaranan, went water skiing and even had dinner on the beach at the Mango Reef restaurant. A great vacation which I would thoroughly recommend
5 out of 5
by Bill from The Villages, FL, USA

Excellent Island, Great Accomodations

Posted Jan 18, 2013
Pros: Spacious one bedroom condo with full kitchen and granite countertops. Excellent view of and proximity to beach. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Cons: Remoteness of location. Tile floors in condo could use a cleaning.
Location: Not much around.
We rented a one bedroom condo at The Tuscany on Grace Bay. The condo was beautiful and spacious with a nicely appointed kitchen and a fantastic view of Grace Bay from a roomy screened-in lanai. Most accommodations seem to be condos/villas without the normal amenities of a large hotel. The staff was very helpful and provided a pre-paid phone for local use and calling back to the states if you didn’t have an international phone. You could also load more minutes on the phone at your expense if needed. A couple of things to know about the Tuscany: our condo had a washer and dryer so we could have gotten by with packing fewer clothes. It is also at the eastern end of Grace Bay which is a little isolated and it would be best to rent a car (note: they drive on the left.) There is no gift shop or on-site restaurant but the Ocean Club next door has a low-key restaurant for breakfast and lunch. Shopping and a full food market are a bike ride away (free loaner) but beyond that, without a car, cabs would be required and they can get expensive (min $20 round trip.) Restaurants are fabulous and mostly open air or entirely outdoors. We were very pleased with Coco Bistro, Anacona, Grace’s Cottage, Parallel 23 and Opus. The only watch-outs are that Grace’s Cottage appeared to be the only place having a problem controlling mosquitos and the service level at Opus was a notch below the other establishments. In summary, a very restful and pleasant stay after we got the lay of the land.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sweetflossie from Indiana

Tuscany is Wonderful!

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Absolutely the best location. Friendly and very accomodating staff. The building and grounds are meticulously maintained. All comforts are there except a restaurant and bar and spa. There is an excellent workout room, bicycles to rent, lovely tennis courts, and well appointed kitchens. Next door is a restaurant and bar. Would love to live there.
5 out of 5
by Jess382


Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Orbitz
loved this place! The 3BR villa was gorgeous, the view of beach stellar, and everyone in my family is looking forward to coming back again.