Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfort

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, next to the beach, good staff
Cons: More variation of the breakfast, from day to day
Location: Not much
Very happy with the staff, who are very helpful. Easy access to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An amazing birthday experience for my daughter

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: The only thing that needs improvement is the food. They only had pork options for meat at breakfast and the food was ehh that they sold there. It tast
Location: Visit Danny Byous for a fun night of karaoke and drinks. The fish fry, that they have on Thursday I believe, is tons of fun
The staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. They made my stay with my daughter wonderful. Dudleysha helped with suggestions and planning things fun things to do for my daughters birthday. Her customer support is grad A+++. Franklin, Sean, & Tristian were also amazing at making our stay special. This island is a place you come to relax there isn't much partying going on but the beaches and wonderful people make up for that. Overall we loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice size and vibe

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The reception was warm and the efficient. The room was well equipped and clean. The beach was nice and staff friendly. The breakfast buffet was good. Over all I liked the pace and attitude of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Good Location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location, and staff
Cons: The studio do not have a balcony. No place to dry your swimming suit after a swim
Location: Fish fry in walking distance. Go to Grabe bay near the Regent, good restaurant and shopping. Water sport available from hotel, talk to front desk
The hotel overall rating is excellent. Staff are courtious, always there to answer any request. Alcool is a bit expensive at the bar, go to a local store and buy what you want, you will save money. beaches are wonderful, water is great, the breezes make the time in the sun very comfortable. Many great restaurants, however you will need a car/transportation for most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Friendly staff at convenient and comfortable spot

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Had a great stay this past weekend. Right away the concierge made us feel welcomed with a rum drink and brought our bags to our room. Wellington took the time to get to know our family and asked about our day every time we saw him! Food was delicious and atmosphere was beautiful! Gym was really clean too! Enjoyed a workout in an air conditioned space! Would recommend for couples and groups of friends travelling together!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Gorgeous hotel, great for a relaxing quiet vacation. Everyone was so helpful and happy. Would go back in a heartbeat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice rooms, great staff!!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
We spent 7 days in a studio at this hotel. We had a great stay and the studio was a perfect size for the 2 of us, even without a grand ocean view. We were happy to have a fridge and microwave in the room for lunch each day due to the high cost per meal at the hotel ($50 each entree/ $9 beer/ $15 mixed drinks). I cannot say enough about how friendly and helpful the local people were each day, especially Wellington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

No stress vacation

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: We really liked the fact that there never was any pressure by staff members to sell us goods and services. This made our vacation truly relaxing.
Cons: We felt that the front desk should be modernized
Location: The hotel is situated on Grace Bay , with a beautiful beach right in front of the hotel.
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at the West Bay Club. Personnel was , without exception , very friendly and helpful. We had an ocean front bedroom suite with balcony , large and comfortable with a full kitchen. The suite also had two TV's and a dining table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent over all!!!! The only thing was that the how water in the shower could have been hotter, other than that we will recommend it and will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Very nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent Hotel. Very nice and helpful staff. Lots of activities to do and some are complimentary with the hotel. Staff members helped book activities and get taxis and review restaurants . We loved it and hope to return soon