Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Relaxing stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location to beach. Not overcrowded. Staff was excellent. Food was good. Room was very nice sized. Patio superb.
Cons: Need ATM and shopping for snacks etc. nearby. Also no room service or map of surrounding ammenities
Very nice hotel with everything you could ask for in a room. Right on beach. Kitchen with every possible appliance. Beach was perfect. Staff friendly and helpful. Only needs are a store for small needs and an atm on premises. Also need better maps of area and room service guide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Room was fantastic
Cons: Gym needs upgrade
Hotel was very nice. Room was great. Fitness center was lackluster needs new equipment. Beach bar and restaurant need an upgrade but bar staff is super. Very personable and friendly. Overall very good with a few little things it would be great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a short trip

Posted Mar 9, 2017
If you are looking for a short trip away from the craziness, this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value, Nice Breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very Friendly Staff, good hot breakfast and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Well run with gorgeous location

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Pretty perfect.
Location: Beautiful site.
Couldn't have been a better base for our first visit to TCI. Glorious beach and wonderfully maintained rooms , gardens and facilities. Staff was both friendly and welcoming. Dining room was fine. Easy to walk to nearby restaurants. Easy to use water sports. Gorgeous sand and beach walks.. Too far from shopping but that's not why we came. Perfect place to relax, read, swm, visit without crowds and noisy traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A great mother daughter trip with large rooms for the six of us. The beach is peaceful and beautiful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. Mostly adults.
Location: Grocery store and other places to eat nearby.
Fantastic resort, rooms were clean and spacious, even the studio.I found the bed too soft but some people may like it that way.The Gym was small but the resort isn't a large place so to be expected. Buffet breakfast was great and the food in the Noodle Bar was excellent. The Beach was probably the highlight of the the trip, just amazing , and it streches for kilometers and you can walk it. The staff was some of the best I've had to deal with, always willing to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Wonderful experience. Planning to return. Nice people, nice facilities, beautiful beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale, New York

We'll be back soon !!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
My boyfriend and I booked this trip off the reviews we had seen. We were not let down at all! We had a wonderful stay. The beach was only a few steps away. We were upgraded to a luxury room right when we got to the hotel. The service was spectacular especially at the beach. Paula and the crew at the beach/bar really made us feel accomodated and relaxed as we ordered margaritas and tacos while enjoying breathtaking views without having to get up off our chairs!! All the staff was friendly. This was a beautiful place to stay. I will recommend many others and will be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Elegant boutique hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Our beautiful and comfortable suite with a large beachfront balcony and full kitchen.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Not in the mainstream of larger resorts and shopping, but the location allows guests to enjoy the best of Grace Bay and Turtle Cove.
West Bay Club was everything we wanted in a hotel. Located on beautiful Grace Bay Beach, our beachfront suite was large, comfortable and luxurious with a large balcony overlooking Grace Bay. West Bay Club has an amazing staff who are friendly and professional - making every aspect of your stay wonderful. The location between the larger Grace Bay resorts and nearby Turtle Cove allow you to enjoy both areas. As a mature couple, we appreciated that large families with many children didn't seem to be at West Bay - Beaches down the road is much better for them!