Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Gorgeous views!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very clean hotel, great food, great staff! We rented the 2 bedroom penthouse for our family of 5. We had plenty of space, loved all the balconies and the rooftop had AMAZING views! ❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Beautiful Hotel right on the Beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Upon arriving my wife and I were greeted immediately. We were offered Rum punch while we're getting checked in. It was a smooth and easy process. The front desk agent Adam was amazing!! He handled every request that we had and followed up with us every time. Adam even found us a photographer to take picture of my wife and I for our anniversary. This was an amazing experience we will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Elegant, peaceful hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I liked that this hotel was not busy-busy with activities to sign up for. There was no loud music blaring poolside or at the beach.
Location: We bicycled to town to the shopping area. There were nice places to eat as well. We did not rent a car, and that turned out to be fine.
The staff at this hotel is marvelous. They are all friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. If you have any questions or issues, they help you all the way through. The look of this hotel is charming, with 12-foot ceilings and doors to match. The appliances are all shiny and new. The beds and couches are very comfortable. The pool and beach are excellent. The pool is heated and has plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas. The beach is right there, with many fun complimentary beach "toys," like kayaks and boats and floatation equipment. Snorkeling was terrific. You didn't even have to go deeper than 4 or 5 feet to see the beautiful fish and underwater plant life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel. Skip out on all the crowds and enjoy their many free water sports and great service. Should have some kind of shuttle or golf cart service to hotels on that strio for dinner as hotel dining is limited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to reef

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Only thing I would recommend is to put in a lower wooden step when you step off onto the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sauk Rapids, Mn

Nice Hotel right by Reef

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Staff, Room and beach
Cons: All good
Location: Something Restaurant next door
We really enjoyed our stay at Windsong. The hotel itself was nice, rooms were large and our had full kitchen, nice patio. The pool and beach were great, and the staff was awesome. We had our 5 yr old along, and it was great for the entire family. Restaurant on site was ok. Mainly just ate the continental breakfast every day. There is a restaurant next door which had a really good menu and good prices. All in all, great trip. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel with excellent staff.

Posted May 11, 2016
Second time at the hotel in 3 years.The first time the property exceeded our expectations and the same on this trip.The staff goes out of their way to serve you. We can't be any happier with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi

Great Resort

Posted May 3, 2016
We started at another hotel. I'm so glad we switched to this resort. Friendly staff, good food. Our first day we went on the paddle boat and kayak - resort provided equipment no charge. Umbrella and beach chairs right there provided by resort no charge. There's an offshore reef right there! The gear we needed for snorkeling provided for $5 rental fee. Did I say the resort has everything... We had dinner at sunset on the beach. I had great time and this was great resort!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Grace Bay delight

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, beach.
Cons: Staff were friendly but I wouldn't say they went out of their way to make the stay what it could have been.
Location: Grace Bay, close to restaurants and other beaches.
Perfect location on quieter end of Grace Bay. Clean and spacious rooms, beach side breakfast included. Beach is a bit narrow, and at high tide with some surf, water comes all the way up. Awesome to see water sports included, but the level of the surf also plays into their availability.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Small and delightful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, the accommodations, the location, the amenities!
Cons: The continental breakfast offering is perfect - a great mix of options - but lunch and dinner do not offer enough variety.
Location: You can walk to other properties nearby for lunch/dinner to get more variety. You can also walk to the local fish fry on Thursdays.
As a family of 5, we often have trouble finding hotels that offer the amenities we want at a reasonable price. Windsong met all of our expectations. They offer large suites with gorgeous views plus full kitchen and laundry facilities within the unit. The outdoor activities are perfect. From snorkeling gear, stand up paddle boards, kayaks, catamaran, and lazy boys to pool toys for the kids, they have everything covered.