Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage für Fährpassagiere

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wir haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet, weil wir früh morgens die Fähre erreichen wollten. Die Lage ist dafür wirklich perfekt. Das Hotel ist sonst eher zweckmäßig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt praktiskt och smidigt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Trevligt hotel med vänlig personal Bra frukost God mat i restaurangen och ett praktiskt läge för att upptäcka Åbo med omnejd
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

By ferry terminal

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel is by the ferry terminal, free parking. Could not open the window and it was stuffy. No AC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Läget frukosten samt trevlig personal Smidigt ex parkering in o utchckning
4 out of 5
by Pertti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Riitta from Märsta, Sverige

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Allt annat var bra, utom att det var hockeyungdomar där samtidigt som förde ett hemskt liv i korridoren på kvällen. Dom skrek, bultade på alla dörrar, sprang runt och lekte/bråkade. Mycket bra service annars!
3 out of 5
by Juha K.

Viikonlopun majapaikka

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Miljöö mielenkiintoinen aktiivisessa satamassa. Laivojen tulo ja lähtö aktivoi seuraamaan toimintaa. Rakennus ulkoa persoonallisen näköinen, sisustus perus hotellia. Aamiainen vakio kamaa jolla jaksaa pitkälle päivään.
5 out of 5
by kim from leppävirta

good hotel nice staff

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Yövyn hotellissa 1-2 kertaa kuukaudessa ahvenanmaalle suuntautuvan työmatkan takia, matkustan joko talinkilla tai vikingillä, paras yhteys hotellista ja koska tulen junalla, juna saapuu suoraan satamaan. erittäin hyvä hotelli ja hyvä palvelu.
4 out of 5
by Harri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels