Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock

Very nice hotel and the staff are very friendly

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel is very nice and the rooms too. The staff are very helpful and I loved that I could check out late without an additional cost. I give this hotel 5 stars!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Really nice and comfortable rooms. Will definitely be staying here again if the time comes up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It's close to the freeway, but I heard no freeway noise. The room was spacious and clean and there was no noise from adjoining rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel and the staff and the cleaniness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hayward, Ca

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Liked everything I expected. Nothing to complain abou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Everything was perfect except they assigned me to the room for wheelchair access and my dress was laying on the floor due to lower closet rod.
1 out of 5
by Hugo

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The maids walked in twice on us really felt uncomfortable. Told the managers and she just shook it off I will not be staying there anymore
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, spacious, quiet room and a good breakfast. An excellent stopover when traveling 99.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great place to stay in Turlock at a great price.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is where I stay every time I go to visit my family. The staff is friendly, the rooms are great, free breakfast is ideal and my kids always enjoy going to the pool.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Nice business stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fair as eggs seemed powdered.