Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Perfect.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
I loved the stay. I expect to come vack plenty more times. Sleept amzing. Amazing breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tapps, Wa.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Location: There was a waffle house next door that we went to for breakfast instead of using the free continental breakfast. The food was excellent.
The staff was helpful, the free WiFi worked well, the TV was an up to date flat screen and there was a great selection of channels. The bed was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a discount hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Seemed to be light on the amenities but wasn't there long enough to really check it out. Wife enjoyed Continental Breaksfast and said it was was very clean and organized but didn't include any donuts or pastries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, loud atmosphere

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It's the days inn and it's very cheap so I didnt expect much. Was suprised by the cleanliness of the room and the amenities(fridge,tv, cable,blow dryer and a microwave) and for that they deserve the 3 stars. However it is really loud , not only because it's next to a highway but there is no insulation and a good inch gap from all sides of the door so it's like sleeping in the street, further more it looks like they use the bottom floor for long time stay and those people aren't usually the best, they were loud , arguments cab be heard all night, people smoking on the porch... there never seemed to be a moment of silence in this hotel. In short; super cheap and you get what you pay for and if you have to stay there just bring earplugs or else you won't sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Hotel is close to several restaurants

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The TV didn’t work, I try to call front desk the phone didn’t work. The alarm clock also wasn’t working, the mattress needs to be replaced looks deformed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mariposa, CA

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Needed to just stay one night, this place was clean fast and we were able to do a late check in. Perfect for one night out of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room booked at the motel after paied

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: Better mattress
Location: Fair grounds
I paid for a room and they had NO confirmation even with my itinerary number printed on a printed paper I had to pay cash to get a room I need to be reimbursed my money from Expedia The ma tress was to worn and the room was noise from the freeway...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Exceptional staff. From the time you enter, when you have breakfast, and when you leave, they are personable and provide excellent service.
3 out of 5
by Uc

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a cheap/reasonable place to sleep. This did the trick. Encounters with front office staff and housekeeping was pleasant and friendly. Did not expect free breakfast, so this was a plus. It wasn't elaborate but was enough. Coffee was decent. Only downside, ran out of oatmeal both mornings. Smelled a bit musty in the room. Plenty of TV channels.