Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino, California.

Very bad experience.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Stinky room, very soft mattress could not sleep, my back still hurt, dirty pillow case, thorn furniture, dirty carpet, lots of flies, bathroom window was open and had no screen, no toilet paper, no tissue paper etc. I stayed because I was with a group in a bus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I travel for work, so I stay at many places. This is the dirtiest place I’ve ever stayed. Flies everywhere. Bugs even in the fridge. Hair on the counter. Old garbage in the cans. Bedding was full of black lint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Horrible!!! Bodily fluids all over the room.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Disgusting! This motel is a dump. Stains all over the place. Room smells like old sweat and farts. Molds on the bathtub and sink. Cockcroaches underneath the bed. This motel should close for unsatinary environment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very dirty and a lot of sketchy characters outside
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFBayArea

Employee stole the deposit.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Physical property.
Cons: Hire honest employees and train them in hospitality. Hire security and have them make a presence.
Don't go there. Not only was the staff criminal, I didn't feel safe. Rough neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland ca

Dirty rooms and bugs

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Had to leave at 3am because the room was crawling with roaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little loud close to a off ramp.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Nice for the price and comfortable Ok been to better but overall hoof.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwalk

Terrible

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room are not clean and you don't know what u could find in your room because they don't clean it. We found a crack pipe in one of the dresser. We had kids with us, not cool!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Do not recommend

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Unkept hotel, not very clean, shady people living in hotel. So much potential!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Absolute filth

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything
Location: Horrible locale
Covered in grime. Filthy. Infested with flies and other insects. Rude staff that doesn't even say "hello", let alone "please" or "thank you".