Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent resort excellent service. Loved my stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Absolutely beautiful, amazing views and amazing people. I will definately go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful holiday

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was very calm and friendly place , u r seperated in ur appt and rarely u see anybody around you (unless u dont want it urself coz there r active areas like pool , some activities etc...) , the biggest thanks to resort for finding our phone which we lost in room , it fell behind the bed and nobody could find it , friend was so sure that he left the phone in room, i was telling him dont worry if they will find they will let us know and after one month i received the email from them that they found it , thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from London UK & Jamaica

Amazing hotel & staff...

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a marvellous time at the hotel. Staff was great and friendly! One of our party had an issue with their bank card and the hotel was so helpful in allowing our family member to use their phone to call the bank in england (no extra charges) to sort it all out. Great people, great hotel and amazing facilities for all to enjoy and have a wonderful time. 2 thumbs up! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Nice view but not for everyone

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Response time by the staff to the requests like room change (negative or positive).
Located on a steep hill, this hotel isn't for everyone especially families traveling with elders or kids (strollers). Road to the hotel from city center is also not for everyone especially if you get carsick.
5 out of 5
by Trond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from S.Africa

HOTEL REVIEW

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
A very good hotel very German orientated to the point all staff greeted us in German...one minor complaint no English News Channel
3 out of 5
by Tayfun

Malesef çok memnun kalmadık

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Öncelikle normal şebeke sularının tuzlu aktığını söylemeliyim. Türk misafirlere genelde çok dik bir yokuş ardından gelinebilen üst odalar temin ediliyor ve bu odalara yürüme harici herhangi bir şekilde ulaşamıyorsunuz. Havuzu temizdi. Kahvaltıdaki neredeyse tüm ürünler lezzetsizdi. Sebzelerin kendi bahçelerinden olduğu iddia ediliyor ama gerçekliğini kontrol etme şansımız olmasa da öyle bir izlenim bırakmadı bizlerde, çünkü hakikaten lezzetsizdi çoğu gıdalar. Oda temizliği 2 günde 1 yapılıyor. Açıkcası tatil sitelerindeki puanlarına göre tercih ettik ama bizde bıraktığı izlenim o puanları haketmediği yönündeydi malesef.
4 out of 5
by Can

Toll

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Es waf alles tol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nederland

Gewldige locatie met een schitterend uitzicht

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Personeel zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Als je iets nodig hebt wordt di zeer snel geregeld. Hotel heeft een schiiterende locatie.