Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent resort excellent service. Loved my stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Absolutely beautiful, amazing views and amazing people. I will definately go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful holiday

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was very calm and friendly place , u r seperated in ur appt and rarely u see anybody around you (unless u dont want it urself coz there r active areas like pool , some activities etc...) , the biggest thanks to resort for finding our phone which we lost in room , it fell behind the bed and nobody could find it , friend was so sure that he left the phone in room, i was telling him dont worry if they will find they will let us know and after one month i received the email from them that they found it , thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from London UK & Jamaica

Amazing hotel & staff...

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a marvellous time at the hotel. Staff was great and friendly! One of our party had an issue with their bank card and the hotel was so helpful in allowing our family member to use their phone to call the bank in england (no extra charges) to sort it all out. Great people, great hotel and amazing facilities for all to enjoy and have a wonderful time. 2 thumbs up! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Nice view but not for everyone

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: Response time by the staff to the requests like room change (negative or positive).
Located on a steep hill, this hotel isn't for everyone especially families traveling with elders or kids (strollers). Road to the hotel from city center is also not for everyone especially if you get carsick.
5 out of 5
by Trond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from S.Africa

HOTEL REVIEW

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
A very good hotel very German orientated to the point all staff greeted us in German...one minor complaint no English News Channel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nederland

Gewldige locatie met een schitterend uitzicht

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Personeel zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Als je iets nodig hebt wordt di zeer snel geregeld. Hotel heeft een schiiterende locatie.
4 out of 5
by Ahmet Haki

Turunç

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bölgenin en yeşil alanında, manzarası için oldukça güzel bir yer. Otel de oldukça iyi ancak daha bakımlı olabilirdi. Yaşlılarla birlikte hareket etmek oldukça zor. Elektrik kesintileri uzun sürebiliyor.
5 out of 5
by Özgür

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Beste Lage, sehr gute und preiswerte Küche

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Lage, Küche (A-La-Carte-Restaurant), Zimmer, große Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des türkischen und deutschen Personals, tolle Lounge-Bar.
Cons: Zimmerreinigung auf täglich umstellen, da erkennbares Öko-Konzept für die Gesamtanlage fehlt.
Die einzigartige Lage ist viel gerühmt und bedarf keiner weiteren Preisung. In der Ferienzeit war das Hotel fast ausschließlich von deutschen und englischen Familien, zu etwa gleichen Anteilen, besucht - fast ausnahmslos mit Kindern im Alter von 0-8 Jahren. Das Kinder-Amimationsprogramm ist darauf eingerichtet. Am Pool stehen zwar genügend Liegen zur Verfügung, jedoch nicht im Schatten, der ausschließlich durch die Feigenbäume gespendet wird. Daher wird es auch etwas eng im Poolbereich. Die deutschen Urlauber buchen alle Halbpension, die abends als Buffet gereicht wird. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet wenig Besonderheiten. Der Preis für die Halbpension (ca. 30 Euro p.P., Kinder die Hälfte) ist jedoch maßlos überzogen, denn im A-La-Carte-Restaurant sitzt man nicht nur sehr viel schöner und romantischer (und man wird bedient), die Preise sind auch weitaus geringer: kein Gericht kostet hier über 10 Euro. Vor allem ist die Küche im A-La-Carte-Restaurant sehr gut und weitaus besser als alle Restaurants unten im Ort Turunc: die Zutaten sind frisch und werden frisch zubereitet, wovon man sich in der Showküche überzeugen kann. Wir hatten ein Apartment mit 70 qm mit sehr guter, neuer Ausstattung, sauber und mit 2 Balkonen mit fantastischem, ungestörten Blick auf die Bucht. Die Zimmerreinigung findet nur alle 2 Tage statt. Ein erkennbares Öko-Konzept steckt aber nicht dahinter. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert für Familien mit kleinen Kindern. Tip: Nicht Halbpension buchen.