Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 18, 2017
So, no 5 star hotels in T-town but this was a good value for a clean hotel & 2 queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great 2 day stay for Bama game. No issues with anything. Clean room,fast check in and decent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Accommodations

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We went to visit our daughter at University of Alabama and picked this hotel by vicinity to campus and look of rooms. Rooms were spacious and clean and staff was accommodating for our every need. When I visit my daughter, I will stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and stafff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Very spaciuos rooms and pool, Best breakfast selection by far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stayed here while returning my daughter to Alabama for her Sr year. Everything was excellent Room was spotless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed for 5 nights, not terrible but staff was not friendly and not at front desk most of the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was a very good one. the accommodations were very clean and the staff were very pleasant. We will stay there again. We found nothing wrong with our room or the facility as a whole or the staff. A very well run establishment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, but Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this location before. Works well for an overnight break for a long trek to my final destination. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. No problems during our stay. Breakfast was small, but adequate. Waffle iron, cereal, breakfast breads, & yogurt available.