Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great location convent

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was great and I'll stay there again, it was for football game and I will be booking again in future weeks
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Brenda, Hotel Management
Thank you, Thank you so much for your feedback, I am so glad that you had a great stay...we look forward to seeing you again during this great football season ! ROLL TIDE ROLL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel is conveniently located near UA campus

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel is a great place to stay, if you just need a good, safe, and clean place to stay at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank -You , Thank - You so much for your feedback about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, near places to eat

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Could carry local T V station. Could have local paper.
Location: Near good restaurants.
The motel staff was very helpful and cooperative.breakfast was nice. Coffee was available in office area plus a coffee machine was in room.
1 out of 5
by Ivory from Brown Deer, Wih

Horrible

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I thought Bay Mount hotel's standards were better. Unfortunately the furnishings were old, the room was dirty, it smelled horribly of smoke, the refrigerator was filthy, there were spider webs over the shower sink was stained. I expected better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight trip for graduation

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked two adjoining rooms. Air didn't work in one of them but the temp didn't get too hot thankfully. Friendly staff. Very convenient to major roads which made getting around town easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, AL

Restful

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I was looking for peace and quiet away from the everyday stressors. I found what I needed, rest and relaxation.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels