Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, near places to eat

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Could carry local T V station. Could have local paper.
Location: Near good restaurants.
The motel staff was very helpful and cooperative.breakfast was nice. Coffee was available in office area plus a coffee machine was in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, AL

Restful

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I was looking for peace and quiet away from the everyday stressors. I found what I needed, rest and relaxation.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by darlene from coy,al

concert goer

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,comfortable a little noisy
4 out of 5
by John from Knoxville

Just right.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Easy in and out. Comfortable bed and good temp control.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, the bathroom was clean and supplied with essentials. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was what we expected.
Location: We were there to visit U of A and checked out early. It was convenient to U of A.
We only stayed one night and were out early. The room was comfortable and clean. The desk staff were welcoming. We didn't need any special amenities so it had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Convenient next to the interstate and worked for a quick one night stop. Room didn't have soap and had only 1 half-used toilet paper roll. There was a bandaid covering the peephole in the door. Not quite what I was expecting.
2 out of 5
by james

Checking out early problem.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had problems with manager not wanting to give me a refund for early checkout. Hotels.com took care of problem.