Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Pillows were flat & nasty. Bed sheets were awful. The air conditioner was smelly. The bathroom needed repairs. No light fixture cover.
Angry that these places can charge exorbitant money for an awful motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It was ok for a couple of nights stay. Comfortable and quiet.would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed here for the Iron Bowl. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hideous

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Looking to save a few dollars by picking this place and totally regretted it. It was disgusting and felt unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again !

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Everything about this place sucked ! Staff barely speaks English and were rude ! AC BROKE AND THEY QUESTIONED FIXING IT. PROBABLY THE WORST HOTEL STAY EVER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even stay here

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Several cops in parking lot attending to whatever. Room was so filthy. Pulled up corner of comforter and the sheets were smeared with a rust colored something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted Aug 20, 2013
MOVED THE CLOCK RADIO AND A BUG WENT TO THE OTHER BED
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, basic accommodations

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Price, location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Conbenient, some restaurants nearby.
Adequate room for the price. Carpet was dirty. Bedlinens had stains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredibly cheap rate but not especially secure.

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Price of room
Cons: The entrance being to the outside.
Location: Currently in the midst of a 24-hour construction zone.
To be fair, my experience was tainted by the fact that there was road construction going on in front of the building and the noises made sleeping difficult, which was not the hotels fault. The air conditioning unit was something I struggled with. The cooler settings made the room more like a freezer, but if I tried to decrease the cool, it seemed impossible for me to get the temperature set to a level conducive to sleep. The desk clerk was professional and friendly. Safety was also a concern for me, even though I did not have any specific problems. Any time a hotel is set up with doors opening to the parking lot and not an inner corridor, it causes concern for me. The price was the reason I picked this hotel, and that definitely was the biggest positive.