Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great! It wasounds clean. The guy at the front desk was super nice and helpful. The room was big. So we had space.
Cons: Nothing really! It was great . Everything was perfect. I don't need to type anything I hated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa

Gameday Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Buy new mattresses and pillows.
The front desk clerk was very nice. The room was clean but the bed was extremely uncomfortable. The next morning both me and my husband woke up very sore. Then around 9:00 a.m., after I jumped out of the shower, housekeeping just walked into my room without knocking. I wasn't dressed and it scared me to death. It was a mom-smoking room but the bedspread had cigarette burns
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel & close to everything.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel was very nice, staff was very friendly & helpful. The free breakfast was delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Good stopover spot on a long drive to Memphis

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Mid stop on a long drive
Cons: Sort out housekeeping and training of staff to be customer focussed may be more easy
Poor experience with 3 out of 4 ice machines empty on a 100 degrees day. Coffee machine left unclean with caked mould in both the coffee bag and the water pot below Disgusting !!!! Staff seemed more concerned on making the point they rectified the problem by changing the pot rather than offering any apology.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel, good price

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, had a small issue that was quickly resolved before I left the check-in desk. Hospitality was great.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Orlando

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Inside was great. Newly remodeled. Beds and bed linens were above average for this type hotel. Don't let the scary outside remodel scare you away! It will be really nice when done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So disappointed.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Super disappointed--Hotels.com says there is an indoor pool. No pool. The attendant made up rules to exclude my granddaughter from the exercise room, too. The sign said under 14 had to be accompanied by an adult. She had 2 adults with her!
2 out of 5
by Vickie from Texas


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had a little trouble adjusting the air conditioning but that could have been me. There wasn't a shower curtain which unfortunately I didn't notice untll I needed to take a shower. And, when I sat down on the loveseat to tie my shoes, I sunk in as there wasn't much of a cushion support. When I asked about it, the desk clerk said they were all that way -- that's the way they are suppose to be.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Alabama

Don't stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was told there was an indoor pool but no indoor pool
5 out of 5
by edith

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Get stay. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.