Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The lobby was under renovation but this did not interrupt my stay. Staff was friendly and my room was very clean. It looked like it had recently been renovated.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Las Vegas, NV

Nice, clean, and friendly

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while we brought our son for student orientation. The staff was excellent! Great customer service and would stay here again in the future. The only downfall was the construction work going on in the Lobby during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton OH

Not quite worth the price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Location: Location = Eh. It was close to my son's home...picked for that reason.
Was just okay. Nice room...even had a decent view. I wanted a pool...and got one. Sorta. Didn't think to check if it was inside or outside. Would have preferred outside. But...didn't matter. Pool was out of order after my first night. And linen service! Like most hotels...they claim to be "green". Hang your towels of you want to keep them. Nope. I did. They didn't. And replaced the soap every day. How wasteful!!! Breakfast buffet was pretty good...except for the location. (okay..maybe hotel is being renovated...couldn't tell for sure) But buffet was held in 2 adjoining guest rooms...food in one room...cramped tables in the next. Wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Ayesha from Fort Mitchell

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not as advertised. Not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ayesha, Please accept my sincere apology for your overall experience. We strive to deliver exceptional service to our guests, but it seems as if we may have missed some opportunities to exceed your expectations. If you're willing, I would greatly appreciate more details about your experience with us so I can identify areas that we can improve. We appreciate your business and feedback, and look forward to hearing from you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice hotel close to UA

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
A little disappointed with the inside of lobby area. Staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel..little pricey but comparable to others in the area...easy access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk service!
5 out of 5
by Janice from Kannapolis

Save time, stop here first!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband is ill and wanted to come see family in the area. I was worried about him traveling but shouldn't have been; the staff here treated us like family!