Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
One night stay there was quite excellent and I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

perfect - no complaints

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was really friendly, room was super clean and really nice.
Cons: The front desk was not totally up front about the charges to my room and seemed to make extra changes just because.
Location: location was fine with nearby restaurants and it was really quiet
I travel a lot and I really enjoyed this stay and wouldn't even look for another hotel if I returned to Tuscaloosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Newnan GA

Honest Staff

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had accidentally left my iPad in the room s s they called me before I even realized it was missing. I have left much less valuable items In a hotel before and called to ask but they couldn't find. I was super impressed with the staff integrity and hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Attractively decorated, staff very helpful, breakfast superior with extra pleasant staff, extra comfortable beds --- can you tell we loved the Tuscsloosa Hampton?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barb

Orientation to U of A

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent stay! Staff was super, place was very clean, breakfast was great and cookies and milk at night were a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Tupelo, MS

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there the night before my daughter had surgery at DCH. It was perfect location and amenities for a night of needed rest. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels