Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 13, 2015
I've stayed here before and like the hotel. The rooms are clean and I'm always comfortable. This stay however I was disappointed that my coffee pot didn't work and the spa was out of order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
They put us in a handicap room with a tile walk in shower. The tile grout had some black mold that needed to be replaced. Everything else about Hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Love

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
loved the location. one of the best beds I have slept in besides my own. will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I had a short/quick stay in AL; the hotel was convenient for me, but was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Litchfield

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ours was a last minute overnight stay for a stop on our vacation great room, and very nice staff. The pool and hot tub were great as well. Would definitely stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel and would stay again. The only small thing that happen was that the AC was super loud. It would wake me up everytime it came on. We were only there for one night so I didn't call to have it fixed or looked at. Other than that, I would stay again.