Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apopka, FL

Outstanding staff!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We evacuated Florida before Irma and were lucky to have selected a hotel where each and every staff member were kind, polite, and extremely customer service oriented. Hotel and restaurant were both great, but the staff steals the show.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Texas

Bama bound

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very convenient and has what you would expect for a Hilton Garden Inn. Breakfast was typical of HGI breakfasts as well. Clean and quiet rooms.
Cons: The beds and pillows were not as good as the typical HGI.
Hotel is located right off the Interstate but there is no direct access to the Interstate, so it is very safe. Lots of places to eat near by and the starbucks is a stones thow from the parking lot. Easy to get to the campus and stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
While I didn't like being put on a floor where they were working and doing building and repairs into the late night, when I finally got to go to my room, it was quite even though you could hear all the work in the hallway. I used the meeting room and the area was great and staff was awesome making sure I had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

college drop off

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
great location, really attentive staff, fun little bar, close to food, shopping and major highways. great value, could use an update, but still in good shape. we will return to this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Staff was excellent in every capacity! Cleaning was exceptional! My only complaint if can be called a complaint is I wish there was an outside pool instead of inside.