Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: We were only in town for a gymnastics competition so the only thing we did nearby was eat a bobs victory grille.
We only stayed one night but it was fine. Beds were hard but that's typical of most hotels. The breakfast wasnt that great. But overall it was good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: o
NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN TUSCALOOSA. WE STAYED HERE LAST YEAR AND IT WAS OK. THIS YEAR...NOPE. DIRTY. LIGHTS AND CLOCKS NOT PLUGGED IN. JUST A GRUNDGE HOTEL DURING FOTTBALL SEASON THAT IS NOT WORTH $300 EVER.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost effective

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Good condition, continental breakfast, and friendly staff. The late night entrance from the side doors is annoying though. A card reader at the front door would be much nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was ok close to the interstate room was clean and the area was quit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Just okay, I wouldn't recommend staying longer than a couple days.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It had a peculiar smell. The rooms were not good.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to University of Alabama
Cons: If room could be cleaner & steps to room, could be cleaner.Airconditioning in room not good.The icetray in fridge was dirtyThe fridge was not working
Location: Location was fine, restaurants nearby, close to the freeway.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was very disappointing. One of the worst hotels we ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ted from Alpharetta

Decent place for a decent price

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wish they would do more for the breakfast
1 out of 5
by paul from Atlanta

A Day Weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok at best. Bed was hard as a rock. Breakfast was a nightmare. Was very small and could not keep up with guests. The day I checked out, I was not able to get any breakfast. Couldn't even have a cup of coffee because of no Splenda. Only real plus was didn't see any bugs.