Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was ok close to the interstate room was clean and the area was quit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Just okay, I wouldn't recommend staying longer than a couple days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It had a peculiar smell. The rooms were not good.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to University of Alabama
Cons: If room could be cleaner & steps to room, could be cleaner.Airconditioning in room not good.The icetray in fridge was dirtyThe fridge was not working
Location: Location was fine, restaurants nearby, close to the freeway.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was very disappointing. One of the worst hotels we ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moss Point. MS

Rating

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Check-in was good. Rooms were nice. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. No problems

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Clean, nice for the money. No problems. Peaple were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very dirty and hair everywhere..

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The clerk had me stand outside for a long time and it was very cold.. The condition of hotel was very poor..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Hotel smells like smoke and dirt. Sheets and towels are the worst quality. Room was not clean. Saw several bugs. People were fighting outside my window at 6am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was fine, plesantly surprised.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: convient to stadium, hottub and friendly staff.
Cons: We had to rinse out hottub before using, bed was a little firm.
Location: About 4.5 miles from campus of university of Alabama.
Was nice when we got to the room and it had a hot tub, we were very tired and sore from a long day at a football game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Rena, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Game day motel

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Thus was a huge disappointment. If there had been another place we could have stayed, we would have do so. Bathroom was very dirty. The tub was black around the drain and there was hair all in the corners of the tub. The smell of the hallway when reaching the second floor was awful. Smelled like a mix of smoke and an animal shelter. Whe. I requested a roll away, I was told they don't have them. At $199 a room, stay somewhere else!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel condition

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Was good value, we did not use all of the amenities. Biggest downer was the very uncomfortable bed. Other than that it served it's purpose.