Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Checked into our room and were disgusted by its filthy condition. Immediately knew we could not stay there. Had to jump through hoops, but ended up getting a refund. We drove 45 minutes out of town late at night to find a vacancy at a different hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel, terrible service.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Arrived to the hotel impressed with the size of our Queen double bed suite. I was unimpressed with the bathroom area, but was willing to live with it since it was only for 2 nights. Secondly, we only had 2 wash cloths and 2 towels. There were 4 of us and we went to the lobby asking for more towels they gave us exactly 2 more of each. Ok. I was willing to let that one go as well. The next morning we went to the Iron Bowl and left our dirty towels on the floor and our beds unmade thinking we would come home to find a clean room and replenished towels and a new toilet paper roll. Not the case. I was furious. I'm a woman and want to come home and wash my face and feel clean. So my husband went downstairs and asked for fresh towels, they said I'm sorry we don't have any but if you bring them down we will wash them and bring them back up in an hour. This is unacceptable. I am paying 250 a night to be away from my home so I expect great service, but that didn't happen. We made it clear to them we would never be back. Expedia, you need to take this hotel off of your site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Last resort

Posted Nov 25, 2016
They do not provide room service or extra clean towels. Everything was dirty and the room smelled. Everything else was sold out due to football game. Not usually picky, but would sleep in car instead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall experience was terrible. I drove 8 hours and there was no one there to let me in the room. my family and I slept in the police station parking lot until 5 a.m when they were able to get ahold of the person to let us into the hotel. We got to our room and was instantly hit with a paint smell. The hotel had just painted three days prior. The smell was intoxication and I got sick from it. The carpet was nasty, coffee pot was dirty, the shower curtain had mold on it, the toilet rim was black, and the hotel just had bed bugs a month ago. This hotel is horrible. I will NEVER go back and I DO NOT recommend this dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't pick this place

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff that check us in was OK. The room was very dirty the love seat and body fluids on it. Got locked out of the room twice. the overnight staff was very unwilling to get card fixed to get back in the room that night seem like it was troubling him to to get the card fixed. Would not recommend this hotel at all for nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't book here. Horrible

Posted Nov 21, 2016
They over book then once the rooms fill up the staff starts tell everyone that that they can't find your reservation and all the rooms are fill. While I was at the hotel there were 4 other people having the same problem. Stay away from this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel, deplorable living conditions

Posted Nov 18, 2016
More like a halfway house then a hotel. Paint was peeling off the ceilings, blood on the sheets and dirty bedding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No shower curtain or toilet paper

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Even after asking still no shower curtain or toilet paper the next day. Day staff was not friendly. Won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Uncleaned room when we checked in, unmade beds and dirty towels on the floor. The got in the replacement room . No working air and broken bed. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. On top of all that the charged my credit card TWICE for the stay. Still trying to get them to reverse that