Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by pauline

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was last minute. Pictures on internet were definitely not our room the place is dirty and run down. The two ladies we dealt with at the front desk were the only good thing. They were super. Other than that the room we had was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The staff was rude during check in. The room was outdated. Only recommend this if you need a place to crash for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in terrible condition. I will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worse experience ever.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Met at ck in w/ fire truck. Worse room I've ever seen. Floors dirty,sheets stained. Mold in bathroom. Toilet dirty on rim. Disgusting place. Door not secured. Will never book thru Expedia again. Feel I am due a refund. Had to purchase bedding & cleaning supplies. Cost an additional 100.00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Horrible

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was NOT clean. Stains on shower curtain, hair all in shower, dirty toilet, stained sheets. Not clean at all. Staff in front was very rude. Not satisfied at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 bad experiences no more

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel doesnt reserve your room after you pay they pick and choose where they put you even when you reserve and pay early, and also check in early or on time or not. They will not and do not treat you fairly or adhere to any request made early or late.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 50 dollar hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
No toilet paper but for a 50 dollar hotel it was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel belive bedbugs found in bed!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bates Motel (don't ever stay here)

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I will never never never ever ever stay in this hotel again. Did not know that people stay there for an extended amount of time. The people next to us were fighting and cursing while slamming doors. When telling the front desk about it they stated we know who they are we have several problems with them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
DEAR VALUED GUEST I WANT TO TAKE THIS TIME TO APOLOGIZE FOR THE ISSUES DURING YOUR STAY. YES WE DO ACT AS AN EXTENDED STAY HOTEL BEING THERE ISN'T MANY IN THE AREA OF TUSCALOOSA. NOW THE ISSUE OF THE GUEST MAKING ALOT NOISE AND THE USE OF FOWL LANGUAGE WAS ADDRESSED. ONCE AGAIN WE WANT TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR UNPLEASANT STAY. I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU WITH YOUR FEED BACK, WE WERE ABLE TO ADDRESS THE ISSUES YOU STATED ABOVE TO MAKE THE HOTEL A BETTER PLACE TO STAY. THANK YOU
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, no amenities unless you count the full size dirty fridge?