Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali tourist

Clean

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Road trip consisting of 5 nights in different states...this one was by far the nicest one we stayed at. Clean. Clean. Clean. I recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My room was nice and included an area that I could sit and work from. Very convenient location. I intend to stay again in future business trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We were down for the Alabama game and it was pretty close to the stadium. The room was well kept and clean. We were very pleased with the accommodations. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thin walls and uncomfortable beds.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds
Staff was excellent. Very clean throughout hotel. Good breakfast. Nothing can to be done about the walls, but the beds should be improved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, super affordable, and relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Fine and more contemporary than many other Ethan Allen looking places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Alabama

God for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Price is right, location is great. Noise isn't bad.
Cons: Parking is way too tight. Parking lot is hard to get out of.
Location: University
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel was dirty if you really started to look close. The bed was so flat from years of use it eas 4 in lower then the next bed because there was no support left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for business

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I stayed here with a colleague for a business trip. It was reasonably priced and the room was very nice for this type of hotel. The check in was easy and quick, and they provide a welcome bag with water and popcorn. I'd stay there again if I travel to Tuscaloosa again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel. Water wasn't hot enough for my morning shower. Otherwise a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Convenient location in Tuscaloosa.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Facility centrally located and close to restaurants, shopping, medical facilities. My room was exceptionally clean and appreciated convenience of refrigerator and microwave in room. My trip was interrupted by a home emergency resulting in checking out a few days earlier than initial reservations. I had some difficulties with facility charges even though I have Wyndham Rewards membership. Expedia responded promptly. I have not yet received final billing from hotel.