Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coastal AL

College Football Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Located on Skyland Blv Tuscaloosa, AL Convenient to Unv. of AL campus Numerous restaurants and excellent shopping nearby
The Staff is friendly, pleasant and eager to help in any way. Breakfast is delicious and amazing how the gentleman prepares it without a kitchen area. The hotel very badly needs a Face Lift and this should be done immediately for it is located so conveniently to the University of Alabama . We have stayed numerous times for various reasons and have recommended to friends. Kudos to Von !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff had no idea of my reservation.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
I had to threaten them In order to get my discount even though I had a reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for what it is

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and needed a place to stay overnight. Rodeway Inn isn't fancy, and there's nothing much going on around the property, but it did the job. Bed was comfortable. Shower was an EXCELLENT pick-me-up. Free breakfast, albeit with not a lot of options. Property needs freshening throughout; vending machine, common areas, mini-fridges are all a little worn down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad choice; breakfast was a little rustic, but has biscuits,sausage, eggs, grits,waffles, cereal, fruit, coffee, milk, juice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty nice just stayed 1 night to rest front desk clerk wasn't very friendly though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to the city and road networks.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: the Access
Cons: Breakfast needs major upgrade
I had a wonderful time at this hotel However, I parked my car (rental car) at the designated car park but woke up the next morning to see that someone had crashed the car with their own car and left without a word or note on the screen. Hotel's camera is fixed and somewhat limited. Breakfast can be improved a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The stay was good.. The staff was very nice..

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was nice.. The staff made me feel very comfortable... The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast.. They need to do bacon as well...😍
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience in Tuscaloisa

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip.....just sleep No bathtub. Shower very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels