Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Convenient, right off the interstate. Friendly desk clerk and easy access to room. The hotel itself is very dated and smelly, like mold and cigarettes and bad cleaning fluid. OK for a VERY quick stay, but not worth the money I paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Posted Jun 1, 2018
The only problem was that it shows pet friendly which it is not. We were able to bring her anyway. They were super nice and very accommodating. Fixed our TV. Nothing but good remarks all around!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
When i had booked online or said that i was getting a double queen get there its a double full then one of the chairs was burned the bed spread was stained one of the one of the blankets.was staimed as well and one od rhe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Food not cleaned out of fridge from previous person staying in that room. Bathroom door knob broke off as I tried to lock the door. My daughter had to go down to lobby to get help to open door. Bathroom floor was dirty. No elevator on premises. So if you have large, heavy luggage and you’re on the 3rd floor; you are not going to be happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Poor quality

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Very limited parking, room was dirty, bathroom sink slow to drain, floor lamp fell over after turning on, freezer full of ice, not as good as the other ones stayed in PHX, AZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A welcomed spot for a. nights rest

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Smooth, seamless and great value. Staff was hospitable, room was clean, breakfast i included was a bonus. Need was on the harder side, but it represented good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I enjoyed my stay. The rate was reasonable. The room was clean with good working appliances and a/c unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Clean, professional staff, friendly and great location. Very pleased with stay.