Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great beds

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Cons: the bathrooms could be updated
Hotel is clean, but dated. Nice staff, basic breakfast. It was a great place to stop over and break up our trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: Rooms need updating. Room was not properly cleaned.
Rooms need updating. Room was not properly cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans, la

It was good only stayed one night on way to tenn.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean and staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa

Needs AC

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We found our room to be 76°. After asking for assistance and waiting an hour our room was 76°. We requested and were given a new room. Same condition. At 11pm our room was still warm, no fan even though it was set to "constant" fan. ...and it was 30° outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room and hotel are in need of some general maintenance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, Al

Clean hotel in Tuscaloosa, AL.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
1st time stay at a Wyndham. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean & updated. Beds were comfortable & room was large. Breakfast was good with various selections of hot & cold food. Only problem was neither printer was working at the business work station, but the desk clerk helped by printing out the needed items on her front desk computer from our email. Will stay here again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for game day!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was a nice quiet room not too far from the shuttle for the Alabama game. The front desk staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mc

Loved my stay. Clean hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room clean courteous staff breakfast excellent. Had cereal muffins toast biscuits as well as coffee juice Belgian waffle scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms; clean; staff very pleasant and efficient. We had no complaints at all.
Cons: Exterior wall above window needed some finish repair, but it was not a big deal. There was nothing we did not like about the hotel, its staff, or its location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly and willing to help make our stay as pleasant as possible. Breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to others.