Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Rooms were pretty clean, multiple stains on carpet but there was no odor I've seen on other reviews. Staff was very polite and room was comfortable. Might be time for new towels, they were very scratchy and somewhat uncomfortable to dry off with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from enterprise al

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
There were no extra linen available to make beds on the floor for a couple of grandchildren. We were told those would be available. Carpet was nasty, roaches in bathroom. $200 is too much for that kind of stay. Need to be better prepared for game weekends!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Thin walls .I could hear people talking and the window unit wasn't working properly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Maid Service

Posted Nov 10, 2017
I stayed Friday and Sat night. Left Sat morning @ 11 am and returned @ midnight. Room was not serviced. Had to reuse towels and trash remained n room bed not made. It was too late to call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel receipt was $87 & I was charged $102 on my credit card. Not happy with that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice and convenient to University of Alabama campus. Front desk staff was very friendly upon check in. Room was clean and spacious. Adequate parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very comfortable stay Very clean facility. Good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Terrible hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Water damage on walls and even on lamp shade attached to said wall. Staff did not clean room stating we had a do not disturb sign on at 8am. We were gone to a football game from 10 am till 11 pm. Stray cats roamed entrance to hotel and front desk personnel was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
You could tell it was having work done. Older building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was in disrepair. Showers were moldy and we had a large cockroach in the bathroom.