Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis, mo

Clean and inexpensive.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nothing fancy, but for this price it was well worth it. Breakfast could be better, but again price was good and it was clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ohio

Friendly staff clean rooms clean environment

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Price is Right convenient to shopping stores restaurants friendly staff felt safe
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good place

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Karen at the front deskwas friendly and helpful. Check in was easy. My dog was very welcomed. Room was clean. Bed comfortable. You can walk to the outlet stores. Neighborhood felt safe.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

nice night

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice room smelled good very clean and quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 out of 5

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, great and helpful staff, simple breakfast with hot if you do it and everything on one floor for us. Staff caught that the online company had us down for smoking and double checked on check in. Quickly moved us to a wonderful, non-smoking, clean room without any trouble. Our room had a small refrigerator for our soda, microwave, hair dryer and ironing board. Location was right near a Bob Evans and highway. We give it a 5 rating.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything needed

Posted May 22, 2017
For a good rate, we were pleasantly surprised to find a quiet, very clean room with comfortable beds, a good shower, and a filling breakfast. We would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by David L

Super - Super 8

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, nice staff. Mattress could've been newer but it was ok
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a group of 7 rooms all staying for a competition. Hallways had a smell, breakfast is just cereal, but the beds were clean, had a refridgerator and microwave. Close to highway and outlet mall directly behind us...with plenty of places to walk to as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels