Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff were very nice, friendly and helpful
Cons: Our room would benefit from a coat of paint. They could probably have taken the sticky label off the bathtub too
Location: Since we were there because we were evacuated from Tampa due to hurricane Irma, we did not look at any local attractions.
We arrived at 4 o clock in the morning and were very grateful that this hotel is open 24 hours so they were able to check us into our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: the price
The hotel was a very reasonable price. We are do not mind staying in a lower end hotel as long as it is clean. It was clean. Breakfast sucked. We went to Mcdonalds instead.
5 out of 5
by john

great place

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
updated room very nice management
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and wrote your opinion for us. we work hard for providing best guest services in area. when guest like you give us appreciate it's mean lot to us. and are still trying our best to get more better service in shoals area.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Four adults in our party. We needed an inexpensive , safe, comfortable place for one night In Tuscumbia to view the Miracle Worker play Conviently located. Room is simply furnished but has all you need Everything was in good working order and clean. Being so near the highway and with doors opening to the outside we were afraid it might be noisy as we were staying on Friday night. Noise was not an issue at all friendly helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for give us most valuable opinion for us. we always try our best to provide Nice,Clean,Comfy and Updated room for our valuable with amenities. and we going to work more harder for provide best guest services in Shoals area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Front desk staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and smelled clean. Nice to have a fridge and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Vinnie , Hotel Management
Thank you so Much for taking time and wrote your most valuable opinion for us. we always try our best to provide best services in Shoals area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping in the car would have to be the only othe

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was courteous and quick check in. This seems to be an older hotel with few upgrades. 1st nights stay people where hanging out in parking area drinking and playing music, empty cans left out on staircase. Beds aren't very comfortable and room had a bad smell. Second night wasn't any better. A couple screamed and yelled at each other for an hour at midnight out side our room. Glad my daughter was asleep and didn't have to hear their language plus we didn't care about the extra curricular activities his wife was having while visiting him Since he apparently has been at this hotel for sometime due to work. I contacted Hotels.com and tried explaining the situation the first night and get them to book me another hotel and all they wanted to do was contact the manager of this hotel. Thinking maybe next time I'll use another way of booking my stays also. I did receive an apology from the hotel but it seamed like they where blaming it on the softball tournament being held in area and all customers should be in rooms by 10pm. I can assure them that after being at a softball tournament all day long, the only thing you want is food and sleep. Needless To say it wasn't the softball tournament fault but the extended stay customers seemed to be where the issues are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and wrote you opinion for us. first thing you didn't tell us until when you come to check out. and we have travelers, visitors, family, tournament people ETC... staying with us that day. and our mostly guest went to sleep before 10 pm. after that time there is no one out side sitting and talking at our property so. about room if you have any issue you can come talk with us so we can trying to solve issue you have. but anyway sorry for happen you have with us but we are always trying our best to provide nice,clean, comfortable, friendly guest services in area.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking time and wrote your most valuable opinion for us. our guest suggestion make us work more harder to provide best, awesome guest service for most valuable customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Good for the night

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We needed a 1 night stay in muscle shoals and this fit the bill. We stayed bc of the convenience and the price plus Continental breakfast. Breakfast sparse so we went out. Room very comfortable, clean, no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Vinnie Patel , Hotel Management
Thank you for writing your opinion for us. we are working hard to provide best nice, clean, quite and comfortable stay to our most valuable guest. we still working hard to getting more better service provide to our guest. so they can feel home away from home. we still improving our property to exceed best value in shoals area.
1 out of 5
by John

A terrible stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
they said we have internet i have two lab tops and my wife has 1 neither of us could get on line. now I find we have been charged 82.26 by them and Hotels.com charged 76.02 so i have been over charged. they say contindenel breakfest and we were 8:00 there was coffie juise and white bread to toast. It had mold on the bathroom floor wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Vinnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for shearing your opinion for us. first we charge you $20 Pet fee and we are authorize your credit card because of incidental but as soon as you check out we cancel your authorization right that minute. and we told you that its take couple of business day. but still we sorry for that. and still we taking your opinion seriously and work out some better way isn't happen with next guest who has pet. thank you