Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia, ca

Right off the freeway

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Loved being close to taco bell, it was right across the street. Also easy access off and on the freeway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tustin ca.

Horrid

Posted Jan 8, 2018
One of the worst mistakes of my life hands down I will never go to this hotel again couldnt even get my money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Front Desk Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your time on this review. We'll look into this matter to correct any future situations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

This place was terrible.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Service. EVERYTHING.
I checked into the hotel at around 7, they gave me a room on the second floor. When I got to the room there was a women sitting outside with all her belongings. She said someone would pick her up soon and it didn't bother me at the time. I walked into my non-smoking room and it smelled like a smoking room. At night after 12:30 am there was someone a few rooms down playing extremely loud music, I could hear it in my room even with the TV on. I called the hotel and they sent out a security guard, he came out and the music was turned off. It was only off for about 5 minutes and then turned on louder. At 3:30am there was someone trying to open my door, knocking very loudly calling someone's name, I was too scared to call the office since the first time I did, it didn't work out well. Again at 4am there was someone knocking again!!! It was terrible, I didn't get any sleep whatsoever. I would've been better off just sleeping in my car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Front Desk Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your time on this review. We'll look into this matter to correct any future situations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The rooms smell And sometimes the shower knob don't work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Front Desk Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your time on this review. We'll look into this matter to correct any future situations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not too much traffic noise

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Pretty clean
Cons: The quality of the people hanging around the hotel was not good.
Location: Disneyland
Police were arresting a drug addict there and said they are often there for problems. That is not a good sign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tustin

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Love them friendly front office staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Front Desk Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Horrible place to sleep

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Unless you like roaches. It's like Joes apartment in here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I came here because my house was getting tented, I didn’t even make it through the night, checked in around 9pm left around 10:30 pm because the room was so gross and I didn’t feel safe. Spent $85 for an hour and a half.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tustin CA

Key Inn Comfort

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Will definitely return. Clean, comfortable, well stocked room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Front Desk Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington , Nevada

Section 8 housing

Posted Nov 19, 2017
While I was not expecting the Ritz Carlton at this price this place was a mess. Some of the lighting was inoperable and the spout for the tub was about to fall off no controller for TV. There were groups of young adults hanging out on the balconies and stairs. Glad we only stayed one night