Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger bra till utefter Autobahn.
4 out of 5
by ENIO PALMIRO

Per rilassarsi

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima posizione per escursioni nella natura Eccellente per rilassarsi e immergersi nella Foresta nera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
地方偏僻,酒店一般,出入不方便
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Worse breakfast ever seen

Posted Feb 3, 2015
No one at reception at 7:30 pm. Breakfast only up from 7 am not earlier with a sad and very unfrendly waitress. Worse breakfast selection like in A poor B&B. Noting for business travelers!
4 out of 5
by Sushil from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Very good

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
We stay there two days for a business tour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: s.o.
- Laut trotz Lage außerhalb (liegt direkt an der Landtsraße) - 08-15-Frühstück zum überteuertem Preis - Rezeption nur tagsüber besetzt - altmodisch-kitschige Einrichtung - TV im Zimmer funktioniert nur bedingt - für die gebotenen Leistungen viel zu teuer
5 out of 5
by tiziana e mario from alessandria

Proprietari molto accoglienti

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimamente direi...siamo stati accolti molto bene. Belle e pulite le camere(ne avevamo due comunicanti), ottima la colazione e anche il servizio ristorante extra quota. L'unica cosa che era un pò deficitaria, specie per i nostri figli adolescenti, era il collegamento wi-fi che andava a singhiozzo.Se capiterà ci ritorneremo molto volentieri.
3 out of 5
by Michael Adeler-Bjarnø from Charlottenlund

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Generelt tilfredsstillende. Dog giver trafikken på vejen som hotellet ligger ud til generende støj om natten. Dog har ejeren forsøgt at dæmpe generne ved at opføre en lav mur mod vejen. Det velindrettede og meget rene dobbeltværelse har balkon med smuk udsigt til marker og kuperet terræn. Spisekortet er måske lidt for "kropræget". Savnede lidt retter med mere "spræl" i. Venlig, smilende og effektiv betjening. Rigtig god morgenmad. Ejeren er meget imødekommende og kom med en super god rutevejledning i sydlig retning. Hotellet kan anbefales som base for ture i det smukke omkringliggende landskab med ikke mindst gode vandremuligheder i de store skovområder.
5 out of 5
by FLAMAND from Annois

Magnifique hôtel à l'environnement agréable

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Comme son nom l'indique, LANDHOTEL HÜNERHOF, l'hôtel est en pleine campagne à deux pas de la ville - le cadre est très reposant, l'accueil excellent et la table de qualité - Un décor dédié aux poules (Hüner en allemand) sans être trop surchargé. Je recommande !!!!!!!!!