Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Worse breakfast ever seen

Posted Feb 3, 2015
No one at reception at 7:30 pm. Breakfast only up from 7 am not earlier with a sad and very unfrendly waitress. Worse breakfast selection like in A poor B&B. Noting for business travelers!
4 out of 5
by Sushil from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Very good

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
We stay there two days for a business tour.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from England

Very pet friendly

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal for our overnight stay - pet (dog) well catered for (good walking country very close by). Room excellent as was the service and food.
5 out of 5
by Haddad

Comfortable, clean

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels
We booked this room as the ones closer to where we were going were full. So this was not convenient to our location, but definitely situated in a very quiet and lovely land area. The hotel is clean, comfortable, roomy rooms, and the staff is very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porltand, OR

Nice for Business Travel

Posted Feb 2, 2009
Nice hotel if you have are traveling by car. It's a bit far from town, out in the countryside (closer to Emmingen). The restaurant has good food and the people are very friendly. The rooms are comfortable, and they even have internet access (for a price). There are a few English speakers, but it helps if you know a few words of German.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Enttäuschend, Zimmer im Keller Souterrain werden als Erdgeschoss angeboten, kein Handyempfang, enttäuschendes Frühstück, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger bra till utefter Autobahn.
4 out of 5
by ENIO PALMIRO

Per rilassarsi

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima posizione per escursioni nella natura Eccellente per rilassarsi e immergersi nella Foresta nera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
地方偏僻,酒店一般,出入不方便
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels