Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamden CT

Excellent modern hotel near airport & attractions

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The food in particular was excellent! The morning breakfast buffet was something to dream about!
Cons: Get rid of the Operadora Turistica del Sur agent on site. This tour booking outfit is not very professional and honest. We had a very bad experience.
Location: Excellent location about 40 minutes from the airport and close to the Sumidero and other sites.
The Hilton Garden Inn is an excellent choice for the demanding vacation traveler. The food was exquisite; staff was cordial and helpful; the room and the property were very clean and comfortable; and the location was ideal for our needs--near major attractions near Palenque. Very quiet and close to everything. I recommend this excellent and yet quite affordable hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
New hotel but nothing fancy, a bit far from the downtown but convenient if you have a car to explore around, a few staff were very helpful like bell boy and the driver....
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great value. Great Stay.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at this property numerous times. Always reliably accommodating and attentive staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and great value for the price. We'll be returning here on future trips.
5 out of 5
by Ana Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Bed

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Real contible restaurant service could be better room was little dust here and there around the lamps I forgot to ask if they don't used face towel did not had any I stay two days
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, prior to a flight. The reception staff was extremely friendly. The room was comfortable, and suited our needs. We enjoyed our lunch in the hotel restaurant .We would return back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Clean and cool

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We live in this area of Mexico and travel often to Cuba. On our way to Or from Cuba, it's our favorite place to stop: it's clean, cool, quiet and we can rest up before or recharge on our way back.
5 out of 5
by edna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Highly recommended very good hotel clean rooms good service and friendly crew