Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Three nights at this hotel. Friendly staff. Checking early with welcome drinks
4 out of 5
by Carmel from HCMC

5-Star will improve.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is in an area which is very new to foreign tourism, so there are cultural differences which will improve with time and experience. For some reason, the mini-bar refrigerators (I tried 3!!) do not chill anything, so call room service for ice. Otherwise this is a lovely hotel with friendly service, a great pool area, and a management team which is responsive and positive.
4 out of 5
by Hoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by tai

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I booked at hotel.com with breakfast included but the hotel did not give us the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Korea-Vietnam Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, service, view of Tuy Hoa.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: By the time we got back to the hotel, we were too tired to do much scouting. However, we found several nice restaurants and a great pool hall nearby.
The Cendeluxe is great hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and efficient, from the bellhops that met us at the front door to the staff at the front desk. Although the rooms are air conditioned, the lobby and hallways are not, which is a minor inconvenience. The breakfast buffet is very good and the view of Tuy Hoa is outstanding.
3 out of 5
by JILLY from ENGLAND

THIS HOTEL SAYS LOCATION CENTRE OF ENTERTAINMENT..

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
THE LOCATION...WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE....HOTEL NOT GEARED UP FOR TOURISTS....VERY QUIET IN FACT WE ONLY SAW 4 PEOPLE WHO WERE GUESTS.....ONE MEMBER OF STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL...ROOMS WERE VERY NICE COMFORTABLE BEDS & VERY CLEAN.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels
Brick and mortar make a building, but the staff create the experience. I was only there for one night, but every interaction with the staff was pleasant, professional and accommodating. When in Tuy Hoa, the Cendeluxe will be my home.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Duyen from TpHCM

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Khách sạn đẹp, sạch sẽ nhưng hơi ảm đạm và tối tăm (khu vực lễ tân và thang máy thấy có nhiều đèn nhưng không mở), hồ bơi rộng nhưng quá lạnh để bơi vì có mái che, khó phơi nắng. Nhân viên rất dễ thương và thân thiện. Buffet ăn sáng hơi nghèo nàn về món ăn.