Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Close to Metro/ Train Station

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: It gave me time to unwind in my room before flying home.
The room was relaxing, clean and comfortable. Location was just off the main street... eliminating the noises from cars. Checking in... the staff was kind and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Remarkable staff and front desk team.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Excellent staff and remarkable front desk team. A little bit stingy management but overall very satisfied with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Innokentiy

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, located close to Beloruskiy station so it was easy to access from airport. Staff was friendly and nice , but be careful of doorman ask a taxi for you . It will be overprice .
4 out of 5
by Christine

Clean & modern

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
40min walk to the Red Square area, quiet but convenient with a supermarket & bank across the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and disappointing

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was very overpriced and disappointing. Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Woke up with terrible pain in my back. Bed sheets were clean but very shabby and with some old spots. No tea-pot in the room, I had to make tea in coffee machine, that gave my tea a coffee smell. However, I found two hair-driers. Shower was broken and sink was completely stuck, however that was fixed fast upon my request. Another thing that I found surprising for the hotel of such a high class was an absence of garbage bags in trash cans. I would definitely prefer not to choose this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights for business. Very good and convenient location with Starbucks and a small supermarket across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great in general. Clean and spacious rooms, very friendly staff. The breakfast was great as well: a pretty big choice of food for any taste. I dunno why but the desk in the room was extremely uncomfortable for working on a computer, but somehow that's so in almost all hotels. It's really near the center of the city so expect standing in traffic jams if you take a cab.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful, spoke with great english
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, and front desk staff very helpful!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Well-located and nice. Concierge desk was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Good overall. They forgot to make my room the second day (I had to remind them). Breakfast was fine nothing exceptional