Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burpengary

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Lastminute
Spacious and clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, close to Twin Towns and other amenities. Very reasonably priced. Great place to stay, we will be back!! Thanks for an enjoyable stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by India, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Paul

OK for a short stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is centrally located with easy access to shopping centres, clubs entertainment etc. Rooms are large and comfortable although the hotel is getting very tired and in need of a makeover.
5 out of 5
by Graham

Very comfortable and good value

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Handy to shopping mall. Complimentary coffee pod machine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Best shower for a long time! The place feels new, clean, great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly staff. Room a little old but did the job - I slept well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

3 star. Requires a lot of maintenance.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
Would definitely not recomnend. 3 star at best. Lots of things broken or tatty requiring maintenance and modernising. Expect to pay $70 a night not $170.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean tidy and comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: pod coffee machine with 4 free pods. clean and tidy and comfortable. upgraded bathroom but drain is small so water pools in shower.
Cons: move the split system aircon away from shoulder height in the kitchen. Supply More milk for the pod coffee machine.
Location: good location near the beach and river.
its an older hotel but has been kept clean tidy and updated. Nothing special and I would suggest the price is slightly over priced for the room. Free pod coffee machine and pods made it better but not enough milk supplied. plus the split system aircon is halfway up the wall at shoulder height in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Wotif
We were only there for the night was reasonable close to CBD about a 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tweed Heads Vegas Motel experience!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Already mentioned.
Cons: The rate.
Location: Twin Towns Service Club, the beach.
The staff were friendly, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Even though the motel was on a busy road the room was buffeted from the traffic noise. I would stay again, however, I think the room rate was a little high, although probably comparable for the beginning of the Gold Coast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Fantastick Spa!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Wotif
Lovely helpful staff. Great room. Comfy bed and fantastic large bathroom with huge spa and great double shower. Could stay there longer!