Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from risbane

Second stay here, will come back again.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It is quiet and handy to shops and service clubs. Very friendly staff.
Situated in a great spot, large room and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location close to shops

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: location value
Cons: details of motel facilities could be clearer
Location: close to large clubs and beaches
Basic motel clean and well maintained no in house dining but close to shops and clubs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mid North Coast

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Lastminute
This motel ticked all our boxes. Great location (walking distance to nice restaurant's, club, shops and much more). We booked the Spa Room which was lovely, spacious and very clean. Staff were eager to please. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Tidy older style motel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: A bit more greenery around the outside of the rooms would be more welcoming.
Location: Near to town, beach and river. Major club across the road for meals and entertainment.
Convenient and economical place to stay on a business trip to Tweed Heads. Easy access, simple but comfortable rooms. Across the road from one of the major clubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Walking distance to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The room was extremely clean happy to recommend it to friends. I liked the bag of goodies on arrival especially the size of the milk bottle for drinks
Location: Tweed Heads Bowls Club across the road, shopping center close-by, Twin Towns (5 mins by car - 15 walking), Beaches minutes away
We arrived Friday night late walked less than 5 mins and were dining at a fabulous Chinese restaurant. Saturday we walked to Coolangatta (15 mins) and stopped off a Twin Towns. Saturday evening we walked directly across the street to the Tweed Heads Bowls Club - nice restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Nick from Bay of Plenty

Funky, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and funky. Nice coffee machine. Enjoyable and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

A very convenient location close to Twin Towns.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location - close to everything.
Cons: No
The reception staff were very friendly and welcoming. We would definitely stay here again. The room was spacious with all the comforts of home. We thought the bag of coffee soap and other items was a very nice idea to present on arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brief visit but great place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Lastminute
staff friendly, room clean and spacious, close to everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed overnight while travelling through. As the title says, clean and comfortable. Coffee pod machine much better than simple instant coffee in the morning :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel close to our needs and easy parking

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Position
Cons: I have no ideas for improvement
Location: We were booked into a show at Twin Towns and the location for us was perfect
Unit very clean and comfortable bed. Reception staff very helpful and pleasant.