Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dickson from Abuja Nigeria

rest at lonneker

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It's location close to a provision store was very convenient. We will like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pictures don't do it justice

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Location: Check out the nearby café for dinner. Excellent menu and very friendly staff.
What an incredible place!! We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived. I would suggest better photos be taken, because we had no idea how lovely the hotel really is. Can't recommend highly enough. Great, quiet location. Easy access. We wanted to stay longer!
5 out of 5
by Jeff

quiet suburb

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels
we stayed in one of the 2 bed apartments for 3 nights. Absolutely great place. huge bathroom; great, well stocked kitchen. not the easiest to find, but our GPS took us to the correct road. beautiful old church directly in front of the building. there is a restaurant, a bar/restaurant, a bakery all within eyesight and a small convenience store 2 doors down. all-in-all a great stay. a little pricy would be my only complaint...but, you definitely get what you pay for. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bussum

Perfect ingericht appartement aan leuk dorpsplein.

Posted May 26, 2015
Verassend ruim, perfect onderhouden en compleet ingericht appartement aan pittoresk dorpsplein. Leuk, maar klein, balkon. De bedden zijn goed maar niet op vijf sterren niveau. Rustige omgeving (afgezien van geluid van een ventilator op het dak).
4 out of 5
by Wilhelm from Skedsmokorset

Stor og super leilighet rett utenfor Enschede

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi har en datter som studerer i Enschede og skulle besøke henne i påsken. Da vi reiste ned hele familien, falt valget på en leilighet her. Det skulle vise seg å være et godt valg! Helt ny leilighet med to soverom, stue og kjøkken. Stort bad med doble vasker og stort dusjhjørne var det også. Stedet der leilighetene ligger er en en liten by fem minutters kjøretur fra Enschede, men har bl.a. en liten Spar-butikk rett ved siden av og en pub/cafe rett over gaten. Ellers var det en kirke rett over veien, og denne "gonget" en gang hver halvtime i tillegg til timeslag. Dog ikke om natten, så det var fint nok. For oss som familie var det flott å kunne lage egen mat, og det var et vanlig kjøl/frys der også, så storinnkjøp ble gjort for hele uken. Det er ikke noen spesielle hotellservice-funksjoner der annet enn en resepsjon som ikke var betjent spesielt ofte, men man fikk enkelt tak i betjeningen ved å ringe. Det for forøvrig også en vaskemaskin og tørketrommel i fellesområdet nede som man kunne benytte. Gratis parkering i låst bakgård er også å foretrekke. Så dette anbefales på det sterkeste dersom man har behov for litt god plass relativt sentralt i forhold til Enschede eller omegn.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Slagelse

Se ovenstående, beklager jeg rodede det sammen

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Super lækker lejlighed i top kvalitet og lækker ny design og interiør , blot kunne vi havet ønsket en bedre isolation af vinduespartiet i soveværelset, vågnede flere gange hver nat, pga kirkeklokkeslag . Men ellers var alt i top, så super synd for lejligheden at vinduet var så støjfølsomt. Men service og inhold i lejligheden topkarakter :)) vi nød områddet og speciwlt enschede, hvor vor datter studere. Og er meget glad for området og selve holland, så vi er tilfredse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Empfehlung

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Wir hatten mit vier Personen diese Appartement gebucht. Es ist sehr geräumig, sehr gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Wir werden es auf jeden Fall wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dirkshorn

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
Schoon, modern, uitstekend geoutilleerd en ruim appartement. Keuken van alle denkbare benodigdheden voorzien. Hygiëne voortreffelijk. Bedden aan de kleine kant en slaapkamer uitgesproken krap. Ligging in het centrum van Lonneker vonden wij aangenaam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels