Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Washington, WI

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Great hotel, and friendly staff. Found something I left and held it until I could line up shipping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Really nice stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Very helpful, friendly front desk staff made our stay much easier & more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yelm, Wa

Great Hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location,cleanliness,free breakfast.
Cons: Softer beds,better pool area.
Location: Lots of restuarants to pick from and there always seems to be planned activities going on around the area like concerts,retreats,etc.
This was my third time staying at this hotel for an anual conference and I would recommend it to anyone going to Joshua Tree.The staff are very pleasant.Check in was easy.The rooms are very clean and the morning breakfast is the best with hot meal items and lots of variety.The only negatives are the hard beds and a small pool that is in the shade of a building.Will definitely book this hotel again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Very basic, but clean and easy. Night check in girl was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a decent breakfast.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean hotel with a decent breakfast. Pool was okay and the staff was professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Near Joshua Tree's entrance.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Conveniece to park. Good breakfast. Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: The pilliws were too large and hard for me.
Location: The staff suggested a coulpe of good restaurants nearby and they were fine. Near the West entrance to the park.
We used this hotel to go to and from Joshua Tree National Park and it was perfect. Clean, a hot breakfast and really friendly staff. The hotels in this area, apart from this one, don't look too great, so this was a great find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Cons: Rooms dated. Torn curtain linings need replacing.
Location: Reasonably close to Joshua Tree National Park. Plenty of dining options within short driving distance.
Slightly dated rooms but spacious and clean. Torn curtain linings. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Overnight stay before heading into Joshua Tree National Park. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels