Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place in Yucca

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It was a good stay. There happened to be a lot of people staying when I was there. Kitchen staff was trying to keep up, need one more to make it smooth. The ran out of hot chocolate, but found me one. I just needed a few more. The room was clean. The heater took some time to heat the room and was very loud. I asked for two blankets and got them quick. It was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with pet friendly

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location for visiting Joshua tree national park while there are many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The rooms were clean and very comfortable..the beds were comfortable as well. I love best western they are always accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skid marks in the toilet...

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Convenience it was close to where we needed to be
Cons: Skid marks in the toilet. Poo stains on the curtains. Was the remote sanitized? Good question.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Staff
Staff were rude and unprofessional, I left an item behind after check out, when I rang to ask about it they denied it being there. Not interested in providing great customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA.

would stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great room. Clean, clean. Excellent breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Sehr gutes Hotel nahe Joshua Tree Park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Joshua Tree Park
Cons: Gemütlicheres Ambiente beim Frühstück oder länge Frühstückszeiten
Location: Nur wenige Autominuten vom Joshua Tree Park entfernt
Wer den Joshua Tree Park besuchen möchte, kann dieses Hotel unbesorgt buchen. Der Empfang war sehr nett und das Zimmer sehr sauber. Leider funktionierte unsere Dusche nicht, was uns erst am Morgen aufgefallen ist. Das ist schade und sollte vor Check-In vom Personal geprüft werden. Leider gibt es nur bis 9 Uhr Frühstück, und das nehmen die Mitarbeiter dort sehr ernst. Ab kurz vor neun wird das Frühstück um die noch speisenden Gäste abgeräumt, Tische abgewischt und Stühle hochgestellt. Allerdings war das Frühstück sehr umfangreich für amerikanische Verhältnisse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Joshua Tree

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The family suite was our favorite thing about the hotel.
We stayed in the family suite. Very clean and comfortable with a kitchenette and dining area. Three double beds with the "parents room" in a doored off area. Loved the privacy. Very good breakfast as far as hotel breakfasts go. Very easy drive to and from Joshua Tree National Park.