Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice small hotel in a great location to visit Joshua tree.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The clean room, the friendly staff and the breakfast
Cons: At the coffee bar there was hardly any black tea bags. Please put more black tea backs out.
Location: Good location, not to far away from the entrance to Joshua Tree NP
Right when we came in, we saw the hotel is very nice and clean. The room was just perfect for us ( we were 5 ). The staff is very friendly. Very good breakfast and always plenty. So no worries if you come later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Pick this hotel! You won't regret it!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel is located closer to the Oasis Joshua Tree Visitor Center. It was the second time we stayed here and both times have been exactly the same -- excellent! Rooms were spotless and staff was courteous and friendly. Hotel stay includes breakfast and they offer wide variety of items. There were hot (scrambled eggs, mini omlettes, sausages) and standard cold breakfast foods. And the trays of food were never empty. Would definitely come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Severe allergy attack

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room was surprisingly large with a well thought layout plan, very nice change. Breakfast had very limited selection, no veggies, not even tomato, no cream for coffee, fruits were not fresh. Despite not having allergies I developed a severe one, there was something in the bed, they dry clean or something. Could not sleep all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WINCHESTER, United States of America

Nice Hotel convenient to Joshua Tree Park

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel, great room. Only problem was walls seemed very thin and could hear children in next room. Very rowdy. Could hear parents talking also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Value!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The room was a nice size with high ceilings and a sitting area. We were very comfortable. The breakfast was great. Staff was very professional and nice. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Iberia, United States of America

Great hotel close to Joshua Tree National Park.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel gives you a separate sleeping and sitting area. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast is included and also very good.
Cons: No complaints about this hotel. This is the second time we stay here.
Location: Joshua Tree is nearby. Try to eat at the 29 Palms Inn- very nice and good food in a casual atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night after going to Joshua Tree

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Overnight stay was comfortable, great tip for dinner from the front desk and good breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed one night while visiting Joshua Tree National Park. Room exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel in drittklassigem Ort

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel recht neu, top sauber, große Zimmer, ausreichend Parkplätze. Das Frühstück war überraschend gut für US Verhältnisse. Der Ort ist nix besonderes und taugt nur als Zwischenstation auf dem Weg in den Joshua Tree NP.