Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bed and Room

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very good, professional.
Cons: Softer mattresses
The room looked very clean. I also checked the bed before i used it. all the sheets looked very clean. But i developed a rash on my back and legs one day after my stay. The bed mattress was too hard, uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious room. Excellent water pressure in the shower. Near JTNP and Rib Co.
Cons: None.
Location: Location is excellent!
Room is clean and spacious. Bathroom is good-sized, lots of counter space and excellent water pressure in the shower. Free breakfast, wi-fi, parking. Near the North Entrance of Joshua Tree National Park, and Rib Co for excellent ribs and steaks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, Ca

Nice hotel with excellent customer service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
My family and I only stayed one night because my son had a football game in the area. I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and nice everyone that worked there is especially the woman that checked us in. The room was very clean. However, our shower had a weird stinky odor coming from it but as soon as we ran the water it was gone. But overall I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HH

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Wir waren hier für eine Nacht. Das Hotel war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Nice hotel/Friendly staffs

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: very close to North Entrance of Joshua Tree
-The front desk staff was really nice. -Location is really good. very close to Joshua Tree's entrance with lots of restaurants around. -Complimentary popcorn and breakfast make everybody happy. -Comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Clean, easy and comfortable. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be
3 out of 5
by Eduardo from Covina,CA

Inaccurate room description

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is advertised as having rooms with a separate sitting area, which is totally incorrect, we got a room with 2 queen beds, a chair a desk and a refrigerator inside a large dresser piece of furniture with a TV on top of it, all in the same room, it was hard to move around for the 4 of us, (2 adults and 2 children) when we complaint at the front desk we were told, very politely, that was all they had, no rooms with separate sitting area. Totally disappointed!
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel avec piscine et petit déjeuner

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hotel bien situé pour visiter Josuha Tree national parc. Le petit déjeuner et une collation à 16h était inclus.