Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tubac, AZ

Convenient and close to I-10.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Sound of room air conditioner.
Pleasant stay. Would stay again. Very new and well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
In a room close to reception. Walls are very thin. I could hear the kids in the rooms on both sides all night. No problem with kids more the cheap construction and lack of sound proofing. Water pressure in the room was really low. Huge flood light projection onto the wall and window outside my room. The blackout curtains didn’t black out tw flood light. Probably would have been better to put the floodlight away from the window
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye Country

Marine Parent Recommended!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, good sized rooms, wonderful, friendly staff and the location to the base was perfect!
Location: Located in Twentynine Palms. Easy access to the Marine Base, businesses. Short drive to Palm Springs and right outside of Joshua Tree National Park!
We booked due to the reviews and location to the base in Twentynine Palms. We were not disappointed! The hotel was clean, beautifully decorated, friendly and helpful staff, and a delicious breakfast to start the day. Beds were comfortable and the room was meticulously clean, which is of utmost importance to me! They fly the American and Marine Corp flags out front which was very nice to see! We as Marine parents would highly recommend this hotel! Thank you for a great stay! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was courteous and helpful, breakfast buffet was great and the hotel in general was clean
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ramon

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff beautiful hotel clean comfortable bed was amazing air conditioning didn't work the best and the breakfast eggs were horrible there needs to be two staff members working on the breakfast because things were running out and she was very very busy not her fault at all everything else was absolutely amazing did not get to enjoy the pool because of time restraints but that looked beautiful
5 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, quiet and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The main attraction in the area is Joshua National Park and the hotel is close to one of the entrances. The included breakfast was fine with avarried selection of food. The hotel was on the main road but the room was quiet and though it was very hot outside the room was comfortable cool. I would recommend staying here if traveling to this area.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Quick trip, but the hotel was very nice
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here when in town for business. The front desk staff is outstanding and so helpful.