Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Comfortables modernes Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wir waren sehr überrascht über die schöne Einrichtung sehr sauber und gepflegt. Wir hatten im Zimmer eine Kaffeemaschine ,Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle.Helles großes Bad. Die Lage war zum yoshuha Tree nur 20 min mit Auto. Wir würden es weiter empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Enorme habitación a un precio fantástico de 32e ,cama comoda,limpio todo,con nevera,cafetera,secador de pelo, café para tomar.La piscina y el spa exterior bien.Muy tranquilo y muy amables .Desayuno sin ser fantastico si esta bien.De 10 en calidad y precio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quite as a mouse

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great place to stay convenient to Joshua Tree Park. This the quietest hotel I have stayed in no slamming doors, no noise transmission from adjoins rooms and clean. If all hotels were like this I'd be very happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Friendly staff good breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Easy check in warm welcome. Rooms were spacious fridge and coffee maker. Bathroom had a musty smell, but very clean, nice pool and jacuzzi. Excellent location right next to Stater Bros.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unterhaching

Tolles Motel am Joshua Tree Park

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nutzten dieses Hotel nachdem wir den Joshua Tree Park besuchten, da es nur wenige Autominuten vom Nordosteingang des Parks liegt. Es ist ein grosses Motel, das man in 29 Palms nicht vermutet, da dort ansonsten wenig zu sehen ist, nur ein paar Motels, wenige Restaurants und einen Supermarkt. Das Hotel hat sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr große, saubere Zimmer und einen Pool mit Whirlpool.Das im Preis eingeschlossene Frühstück wird in einem relativ großen Nebenraum frisch zubereitet und man kann zwischen 3 Combos wählen. Nichts besonderes aber nett. Ein wirklich zu empfehlenes Motel für die Durchreise oder zum Erkunden des JNP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room (210) is very clean, not a stain in the bathroom or in the carpet. The room smells fresh. Staff are very friendly. Complimentary breakfast could be better, but for the price I paid, I think it's just about right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erkelenz

Empfehlenswert!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und Frühstück.
Cons: Nein
Location: Yoshua-Tree-Nationalpark
Gut gelegen zum Yoshua-Tree-Nationalpark. Sehr gutes Frühstück! Sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Rodeway Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, andere Reisende über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Rodeway Inn and Suites in Twentynine Palms sagen! Wir sind so froh zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Besuch genießen. Bitte besuchen Sie uns wieder während Ihrer nächsten Reise zum Joshua Tree National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent hotel, close to JTNP entrance.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Room had a fridge, heating and cooling and small microwave.
Cons: Ice machine on the floor was broken, otherwise everything else was great.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park, Pioneer Town
Wasn't expecting that much from this hotel and chose it over the others in the area due to the reviews. It was an excellent stay for 3 nights, very quiet and convenient with ample parking and close to shops and restaurants. The complementary breakfast was fast and efficient and well presented by the team of young people working in the breakfast room. Hotel generally was very comfortable although I didn't use the gym or office facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rodeway Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Rodeway Inn and Suites in Twentynine Palms! I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again during your next trip to Joshua Tree National Park!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Rodeway . It was a convenient location for our needs. The staff was helpful and accommodating! I only wish there had been more electrical outlets and USB ports available in the room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Rodeway Inn and Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback, and are thrilled to hear that you were pleased during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to have received a 5 star review from you, and we hope to see you again during your next trip to Twentynine Palms.