Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster, NRW

Tolles Motel für die Durchreise, absolute Parknähe

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Tolles Motel in parknähe. Unser Zimmer war sehr groß, Kühlschrank, wifi, bequemes Bett! Freundliches Personal. Für eine Nacht absolut ausreichend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Hotel an Hauptstraße

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Wir haben dort geschlafen, um am nächsten Tag zum Joshia Tree NP zu fahren. Vom Hotel aus braucht man ca. 20 Minuten. Hotel, Frühstück und Pool waren vollkommen ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Bei Ankunft wurden wir sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Lage des Motels eignet sich sehr gut als Ausgangspunkt für eine Tour durch den Joshua Tree Park. Leider ist das Motel schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und die Sauberkeit im Bad ist ausbaufähig. Vor vier Jahren war ich schon einmal in diesem Super 8, damals war alles in Ordnung... Für eine Nacht kann ich das Super 8 aber dennoch empfehlen. Bei dem Preis kann man einfach nicht mehr erwarten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antelope, CA

Nice hotel in a barren area

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Location: The best thing in the area from a tourist point of view is the Joshua Tree National Monument. It is majestic but of course hot.
The hotel was totally adequate for its location. The air conditioner worked fast and strongly. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was plenty large.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Better than my expection

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Room is good with a reasonable price. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Gutes Hotel zum durchreisen. Frühstück und Zimmer okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Es gibt ein Kalkproblem. Das Wasser sieht aus wie Milch.
3 out of 5
by not important from yucca valley

ok

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
was ok
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels