Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Excellent!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
This hotel was amazing! The staff was very friendly and the lobby and room was inviting. The breakfast options are incredible! So many choices and everything was delicious. I would drive all the way to Jerome just to stay there again. Very impressed with this Best Western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, We are glad you found our staff friendly and our breakfast that has many options from made to order eggs and omelets to yogurt/waffle bar. We hope you choose our hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Pillows in room were extremely uncomfortable. I know they have a "pillow bar" but the last thing i wanted to do after driving for hours and getting in at 11pm was go check out pillows. Rooms clean, staff helpful .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and that you found our staff helpful. We hope you have a wonderful New Years and we hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas with family

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: 24 hour pool/hot tub
We always stay at this hotel when visiting family and always have a wonderful experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for spending your Christmas with us. We are glad you enjoyed our 24 hour pool and spa and full hot breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake, Utah

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Good for a quick trip. Nice breakfast and staff. Close to nursing home where my mother is. Nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for the great review of our award winning hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our full hot breakfast and that you liked our staff. Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Easy access off hwy, great staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our full hot breakfast and found our hotel conveniently located off of I-84. Heading into the holiday season we wish you and your family the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel For Travellers

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We've used this hotel several times to break up a long drive. Clean and comfortable with a really good free breakfast that includes made to order omelettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This is the best free breakfast I have ever had and we have went on quite a few vacations. There were fresh waffles, omelet bar, biscuits and gravy, bacon, cereal, coffee, milk and juice. My kids loved it. All of the staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Loni, Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We are glad you like our free hot breakfast with made to order eggs and omelets. We hope you choose our hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
front desk staff very helpful. given complementary beer. room very clean & quiet. had a great sleep & a great breakfast. this was the best night on our travel to & from Arizona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel. We are glad you got a great night sleep and had an opportunity to take advantage of our full hot breakfast with made to order eggs and omelets. We hope that you choose our hotel again in the future.