Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great hotel for families

Posted May 19, 2017
Although the hotel is in under construction, the room was clean and suited our family. The pool is great, with extra towels available. The breakfast worked well and was stocked regularly. My only complaint was the beds were lumpy and hard and the pillows too small. But I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel next to interstate

Posted May 4, 2017
Good, clean rooms. A little spendy. Right next to interstate and fuel stop. A couple of miles to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by comfortinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review us! We are so excited you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Very accommodating and friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the modern and clean rooms.
Cons: There were two of the rooms that did not have blow driers for the girls hair, but we understand that there was remodeling going on.
Location: Everything we needed was within a reasonable distance
We had about ten rooms for members of my family who were in town to attend the funeral of my Mother. The rooms were clean, comfortable and very well maintained. The beds were comfortable and service was great. For Hotel breakfasts I would give them a 5 in that I haven't had better even more expensive hotels. We were there two nights and enjoyed the amenities as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everything was fantastic, but the WiFi had problems connecting for the duration of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by comfortinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your wifi problems. We are truly sorry to hear this, as this is not typical. We hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again. Thank you so much for the information and for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Remodeled

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel was away from town, but it was newly remodeled. Hot breakfast and the lady that worked at the breakfast was adorable! Very attentive and kind. Great customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by comfortinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review us! We are so excited you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castlegar BC, Canada

top choice next trip

Posted Apr 4, 2017
what a nice experience .Looking forward to the next chance to stay at a Comfort Inn . Staff were friendly and helpful , Room was clean and had coffee ,fridge and microwave. Nice shower.Good internet connection. Breakfast was all I could ask for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by comfortinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Leo! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our great hotel! We are currently in the process of updating a few things and invite you to come back and see our fun and exciting changes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Family visit

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast options and Monday-Friday they offer a small dinner option. Hot dog night was great.
Location: Shopping was a 2 mile drive away in Twin Falls
Great place to stay away from the chaos of Twin falls or Jerome. Staff was friendly and rooms were quiet and clean. i'm am an individual with back issues and the beds were very comfortable which seems to be a rare find in hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by comfortinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Jen! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our nice quite location and our dinner! THank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again in the Comfort Inn & Suites. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low price great facilities

Posted Feb 1, 2017
It was a pleasant surprise. It's quite inexpensive. Yet the facilities are great, rooms are spacious. They look like they've been recently remodeled. I like considerate small details too, such as power outlet on the night stand and USB charging ports.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by comfortinn&suitesjerome, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome 5 star rating and comments of the Comfort Inn & Suites- we are so glad you were our guest and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top value

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Was a haven in an Idaho snow storm! Very comfortable, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by comfortinn&suitesjerome, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful review of the Comfort Inn & Suites! We are so glad you were safe in the snow storm! Come see us again soon in Twin Falls-Jerome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Wonderful refuge!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Welcoming and helpful staff. The room was attractive, the bed comfortable and with plenty of pillows, and they welcomed our dog.
Cons: Maybe the amenities such as soaps, shampoos, etc. Not the highest quality.
Location: We were stuck in a snowstorm so no enjoying Twin Falls this time. But before we loved going down to the canyon.
We had been stuck in a snowstorm, trying to get to Twin Falls and to our Comfort Inn, when we were rerouted due to accidents and road closures, adding another tense hour to our driving. But when we did get to the Comfort Inn we were so relieved. The staff was welcoming and seemed to understand how everyone was frazzled because of the storm. They gave us a cart to bring our items in instead of lugging a few at a time. They loved our dog. They told us how we could get soup to warm up in the microwave, etc. Plus our room was lovely, comfortable and welcoming. When we got up in the morning we had ham and eggs, fruit and yogurt and coffee. We started another long day of driving after having breakfast right there. And it wasn't just bread and packaged pastries. As we were leaving we realized that one of the staff was still there from the night before. She had stayed the night because she too wasn't able to get home. She was still friendly and helpful even though I know she must have been as frustrated as the rest of us. So, big kudos to the staff at Comfort Inn and Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by comfortinn&suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad you were able to travel safely in the crazy Idaho snow storm, and that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thanks for being our guest and making our job so great! Come see us again soon!