Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Dated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was clean as far as maids could do. Sheets were clean bathroom was clean but the carpet seemed smelly and it was very dated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst attempted hotel stay of my life

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything other than the ice machine did work well, but I didn't stay long enough to need it.
Location: Find a different hotel in the area.
I attempted to stay there, but after a series of events and disgusting appearance of the room, I checked out and left within the first 30 minutes. Unfortunately for me, I had prepaid for the room so they would not refund my money. First, it's listed as Jerome, but is actually located at an exit five miles east of Jerome. I had to drive past it to the Jerome exit, then to the next exit, then I finally checked with Siri and found out it was 9 miles back. Check-in was okay, but hallway smelled of smoke. Room was about 100 degrees with blinds to west opened. Finally got it cooled down and wanted to watch the All Star game but of course there was no channel guide in the room. Went down to pick up a copy at the front desk, but then found out they didn't offer, ABC, NBC or ESPN.. Room was dirty, carpet stained, bedspread stained, etc. etc. TV and remote was old. Room key card wouldn't open the door when I went back to my room. It was just a total disaster from the beginning, so I packed back up, left and found a very nice Comfort Inn across the street. A little more expensive, but well worth it. I'll NEVER stay at a Days Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The double pane windows had failed and were so fogged up that you couldn't see out of them. Breakfast was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Yuck,this place is run down, canceled our second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The air conditioning was very noisy and the TV didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in an inconvenient location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel is miles from a restaurant. The light over the sink did not work and the TV was the old type.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

This was a stop on the way home.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub were indoors so that was great.
Cons: Ac units fixed, more washers and dryers added and the hot tub to be hot.
Location: The hotel was located right off the highway and close to downtown where all the restaurants were located.
We enjoyed the pool and our room very much. The Hot tub was not very hot. The halls were very hot and the AC units at either end did not work. The breakfast room was hot as well with 2 AC units and only one that worked, so it made it miserable to sit and enjoy breakfast. There was only one washer and dryer for the whole hotel so it was frustrating to wash a load of laundry due to the volume of people wanting to wash. All in All, not a bad place to stay just wished they would fix these issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DR C Utah

Great bed, sad pocket door!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. Room was clean but dated. TV was old but we are not big TV watchers. The pocket door to the bath room was off the track. This could be a one time occurance, but the hotel staff should have seen it and made the repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for one night. It was clean and the staff was friendly.