Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2015
After a long trying drive it was a welcome relief. Room was comfortable and we'll maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I stayed there when I was working out of town and it was nice, clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Laundry facilities on 3rd floor. Hot tub after a long day was a bonus. Right next to gas/travel shop a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The Days Inn Jerome had nice staff but the room was sub-par. They gave us pillows that were half the size of a standard pillow. No conditioner was provided for showering. The continental breakfast was horrible. There were hardly any options, and when my sister went to get tea, the hot water was lukewarm. Spend the extra ten dollars to stay somewhere better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut.

Days Inn Twin Falls/Jerome

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Easy interstate accessibility...shopping closeby, beautiful scenery Lots of good restaurants nearby...
Cons: Customer service, cleanliness,
Location: Visiting the sites---Shoshone Falls, Sun Valley, Hagerman Valley, Snake River
Toilet did not flush properly...the outside noise was disturbing... peeling wall paper in our room...(325) dirty carpeting in the reception area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Very nice nice place to stay. Easily accessible from freeway. Gas and food readily accessible. Very good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Shower had good water pressure and plenty of hot water.
Cons: Maintenance: - sink stopper in sink would not open and drain sink. - TV remote didn't work correctly. - No TV guide
No refrigerator - even Motel 6 has one. Had me sign a $15.00 charge as if I had purchased something, versus holding card number as backup. This system would be easy for corruption.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Bait-and-switch experience, would not return

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast
Cons: Room cleanliness!
This summer, I was in the process of moving from Dallas, TX to Seattle, WA. I booked hotels online in advance to get a reasonable rate, and saw that the Days Inn met with my expectations. The rooms looked clean in the pictures, and all I was really looking for was a comfortable bed to crash on after a long day driving, and a quick complimentary breakfast to get me back on the road in the morning. Unfortunately, the best-laid plans always seem to fall through somehow, and I arrived at the hotel late at night. It took a while to find the place, since it was tucked behind a gas station and impossible to see from the highway. Of course, the operators couldn't really help the location, it just didn't make an exhausting day any easier. The receptionist checked me in quickly, and I got a room on the ground floor. When I entered, the room was freezing, since the AC was left on by the prior tenant/housekeeping. The air smelled of mold/mildew, and the floor was so filthy it stained my feet just to walk on it, so I wore sandals for the rest of the visit. The blankets had numerous cigarette burns, and the bathroom had no ventilation for showering. On the plus side, the continental breakfast was varied and plentiful. I've stayed at Days Inns ever since I was a kid, and would hate for one experience to ruin my opinion of them. I hope that other travelers will find this review helpful, and safe journey to you all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, Ca

Great rate

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room was good
Cons: Time for breakfast could be later 7:30-10:30 even fast food serve breakfast until then.
Location: The location was good near gas station and freeway as well as tourist center
Room was good but breakfast from 6-9am too early for vacation. The breakfast was not ready a 6am new staff is never a good excuse. Didn't realize there wasn.t a pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A disappointing stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The desk clerk did not know how to give me an AARP discount. She said she wasn't good at math and couldn't figure out the 10% discount. She offered me a 40 cent discount at first and then finally, after I told her what 10 % of $70 was, she gave me a discount. The TV was not working right and when I called her to tell her that she said she would send a maintenance person down in 15-20 minutes. He never arrived. The carpets in the hallway were dirty and desperately needed a vacuum cleaning. The ice machine was not marked on the map on the desk or in the room and was tucked away in a corner on the second floor. I was not impressed with the motel and will not stay there again.