Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad

Posted Nov 30, 2016
No hot water. Do not have king beds, but Expedia charged me for it anyhow. No one has called back from hotel or Expedia, not using either again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 30, 2016
No hot water. Do not have king beds, but Expedia charged me for it anyhow. No one has called back from hotel or Expedia, not using either again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice close to my business and very convenient.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Was a economic hotel but it has everything, gym,fee breakfast,laundry room and nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great for quivkbon and off highway stay. Sad breakfast selection, and very small dunning space. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, interior decor. & shower was pretty relaxing with shower head variations.
Cons: Micro & fridge in rooms. Was none in this rm.
Location: Next to Flying J Travel/Truck stop (Very Quiet considering). Very convenient to other attractions in Twin Falls & surrounding area.
Everyone was nice, rooms clean, toilet seat needs tighten. TV a little outdated. Some stations were a little fuzzy also limited stations, but all & all for the price it was worth it. I have stayed at Days Inn before in PA. & I was very disappointed so I was a little reluctant on this one but It was emergency short notice. Overall quite comfortable, clean & much, much better then my past experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the interstate. Truck stop service station next door.
Cons: Needs overall upgrading.
Location: About 6 miles to nearest restaurant in downtown Twin Falls.
Staffed with only one person on our arrival--pleasant and helpful. Room really basic with only one chair. Television is about a 1980 version and quality such that it isn't worth viewing. I stayed there before a couple of years ago and found it needing some upgrades this visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

wouldn't stay here again

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel is older and pretty worn. The TV was a very old one and the picture so awful that you couldn't watch it. Breakfast was also bad. We have stayed at much nicer hotels for less money so it is no bargain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington State

Start an room. Okay for quick overnight stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Easy freeway access. Restaurants and fast food 4 miles away
Cons: Not enough mini ties for a longer stay. Brutal, ols, worn it, fuzzy, outdated tube TV. They need to replace it with a flat screen.
Location: Good freeway access. 4 miles to restaurants in Twin Falls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and run down

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Entire hotel was dirty, soiled carpet throughout lobby and my room. I got a pet friendly room, it was gross. The molding in the bathroom was completely chewed off, the shower door had a hole in it. The only positives, I didn't get mugged, bedbugs, or fleas. On my return trip I stayed across the road at the Comfort Inn and Suites, almost twice the price but well worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This entire hotel reeks of smoke. The room was fairly clean and the staff was friendly, however the rest of the hotel is grotesquely dirty and smelly. I will not be staying here again due to the uncleanliness and extreme cigarette oder