Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo.

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable, relaxing.easy access. Staff met all our needs. The only thing I would suggest is more laundry machines and dryer's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harwood

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Breakfast was hectic. Ran out of food. No where to park either. But, hotel was very clean. Price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the twin

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and large rooms. excellent staff.
Location: CSI, shopping, Evil Kinevil jump site and the canyon with the falls
the rooms were large and comfortable, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was great. location is right in the heart of where you want to be.
4 out of 5
by Elton

Great Sleep

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast could be improved. I have stayed at this Hotel several times and the breakfast is always the same, with little choice. Overall the Hotel and the staff are great, this is the only criticism I have.
3 out of 5
by carie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel there was a mix up with the reservations so we were to have room with 2 queen ended up with 1 king our adult daughter had to sleep on the floor. The hotel didnt have available room but they tried to make the best of it gave a extra comforter to make it as comfortable as possible.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the location, it was very convenient. The hotel was great, we had a great experience. Highly recommend this hotel! We went for a school function and it worked out perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids loved breakfast

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room are big and spacy, great location from the Jr college in town. Breakfast had great variety. Kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newington Ct

Center of Jackson hole

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Beautiful located hotel , close to restaurants ,shopping centers.Great clean rooms and ,good hot buffet.