Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient, excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We were greeted warmly on arrival and offered a Hilton Honors member parking spot and complimentary water bottles and candy. Our room was the perfect cool temperature to induce sleep on a hot summer night. In the morning, we enjoyed an excellent hot breakfast. Overall, a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ...walking distance of restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff friendly ...would stay again Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed were comfortable. The rooms were quiet. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by vanessa from Riverton, Utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to watch our son play baseball. The Hampton was very close to the field. This was a fabulous hotel. We did not have a lot of time for sightseeing, but are planning a trip back, we will be booking the Hampton. The staff and hotel were both great. Everything was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
We came in late from Nevada and check in was a little on the slow side considering I already had reservations. Once we were checked in, parking was a nightmare as pretty much the whole parking lot was full. Once we got to our room, we were pleasantly surprised. The room was rather nice as well as being clean with much more available than we had anticipated. The microwave and refrigerator are always welcome when you stay somewhere although not always available without requesting them. The hotel was nice and quiet so sleeping conditions were optimal. Overall, I would say it was a great stay. The only downfalls being the parking lot crowding problem and the slow check in upon arrival.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful customer service

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The facility itself was ok. The customer service was awful. The hotel advertises a hot breakfast. We were told it is better than other hotels in Twin Falls. The food was ok, but the service at breakfast was horrible. They ran out of several things during breakfast, and the breakfast was supposed to be open for another hour and a half. We asked the girl if she could get more food out and she told us, "I'm not going to open another package. There aren't enough people here." We waited a little bit and watched as 30 to 40 more people arrived for breakfast. We asked again for her to put more food out and again she told us, "I'm not going to open another package." I spoke to the customer service girl at the front desk and let her know they had run out of food and the girl working breakfast was unwilling to put more pastries out. The customer service girl went back and spoke to the girl working breakfast. Then they both came out and proceeded to say they had run out of pastries. We advised them the girl working breakfast said, "I'm not willing to open another package." They refused to acknowledge their error. We advised we were disappointed in the service being given. The girl working breakfast snidely commented, "I'm sorry you feel that way about pastries" and marched off. Poor customer service. Poor ordering planning. Poor problem solving and conflict resolution.Would not recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
by carie from Tooele

Great stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel, comfy beds
5 out of 5
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels