Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls

Twin Falls hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great hotel near lots of shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MERIDIAN, IDAHO

beautiful lobby, temperatures in rooms miserable

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: The lobby was beautifully decorated and very modern. The rooms were typical, nothing fancy. I did enjoy the larger refrigerator in the room.
Cons: Quieter and more efficient AC/heating units
Location: Great location!
The lobby was beautifully decorated and very modern. The rooms were typical, nothing fancy. I did enjoy the larger refrigerator in the room. The reason I gave this room lower ratings is the sleep was miserable. The temperature regulation in the rooms was horrible. We set the thermostat for about 69 deg. It would get to about 78 degrees in the room before the AC unit would kick on which was incredibly loud and run until the room was a frigid (what felt like) about 62 degrees. This cycle happened all night long, one minute we were sweating hot stripping off blankets and the next freezing cold an pulling the blankets back on. We had small children in the room and it was plain terrible! My husband and I had just raced in the Spudman triathlon the day before and hoped for a better night of sleep, and even as tired as we were didn't sleep very well. Not so happy. For the price we paid, would have gone down the street to the express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 25, 2017
No complaints! Great place to recuperate. The room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mo.

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable, relaxing.easy access. Staff met all our needs. The only thing I would suggest is more laundry machines and dryer's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harwood

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Breakfast was hectic. Ran out of food. No where to park either. But, hotel was very clean. Price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our visit to Twin Falls to see the Shoshone Falls. Hotel was very nice, easy to find, professional staff. Very clean, all kinds of comforts available. Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Jennie from Nevada

Needs a little help

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean. One of the beds had a metal piece sticking out 4 inches that a slammed my leg into. The latch on the window was falling apart and the window didn't open easily. A great view of the back of a store. Lol! Breakfast had a lot of options but they have it crammed into too small of a space. They should eliminate the two tables and chairs right there, to be able to spread everything out. There is plenty of other seats available! We'd stay again if it was a little cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the twin

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and large rooms. excellent staff.
Location: CSI, shopping, Evil Kinevil jump site and the canyon with the falls
the rooms were large and comfortable, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was great. location is right in the heart of where you want to be.
4 out of 5
by Elton

Great Sleep

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast could be improved. I have stayed at this Hotel several times and the breakfast is always the same, with little choice. Overall the Hotel and the staff are great, this is the only criticism I have.
3 out of 5
by carie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel there was a mix up with the reservations so we were to have room with 2 queen ended up with 1 king our adult daughter had to sleep on the floor. The hotel didnt have available room but they tried to make the best of it gave a extra comforter to make it as comfortable as possible.