Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberly, ID

Amazing hotel in the heart of Twin Falls

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel was an unexpected treat we found in Twin Talls, ID, of all places. The staff provided excellent service and the rooms are very spacious for the price. Beds are adjustable on each side and the made to order breakfast was incredible (extra, but incredible). We were not expecting to find such a classy hotel in such an unexpected place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Dave H, General Manager HGI Twin Falls, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a kind review. I am glad that you were able to find our hotel a nice oasis in the Southern Idaho desert. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are coming through town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls Id

It was centrally located easy to find

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The bed was hard even though we changed the level the room was clean hotel nice hot tub needed cleaning lots of bubbles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ketchum,id

Really nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location and quality, ambience in the front lobby is warm and inviting.
I left some items in my room. After calling the manager he had them waiting for me when I came back from my trip to pick them up. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: I did not hear one door slam.
This is the nicest quietest hotel, I have been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very quick & easy check in and out. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs coaching

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean & convenient. But. Welcome less than adequate. Felt that I was treated with indifference because I redeemed my free night. Guest that checked in behind me was given all kinds of pleasantries and even was offered free bottled water. Restaurant waitress also had poor attitude. I expect better from a Hilton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient to shopping.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning. Will be back next time we are in Twin Falls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, beautiful Gorge view!!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Walk out back door for waterfall and beautiful view of gorge golf course and gorge bridge