Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls Idaho

Nice hotel- friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2017
There were several of us - the staff as very friendly and took good care of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
a very pleasant surprise , love the location the surrounding area breathtaking, it was just a stop over this time but we are going back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2017
There isn't really anything special. It worked for our needs. Disappointed that the breakfast wasn't included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Dave - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that our hotel worked for your needs. At Hilton Garden Inn, we believe that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, which is why we choose to offer a full cook to order breakfast instead of a pre-made complimentary selection of food. I hope that you will stay with us again if your travels ever bring you back through Twin Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: All aspects were up to my standards.
Cons: Keep doing what you are doing.
Location: Falls were spectacular.
Restaurant was excellent. Staff was friendly. Nice room. We were there for a funeral and the hotel made us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nuce place. Great staff!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
After a long drive from Butte, MT via Arco, we stopped for the night in Twin Falls. I booked the hotel around 7 on Expedia and then went to dinner. Arrived at hotel and they still hadn't gotten info from Expedia and they didn't have any double rooms left. Staff was very nice. I got a king size room with a hideaway bed for one of my kids. We were so tired and cranky when they didn't have the reservation information from Expedia. I'm so grateful for the friendly ladies at the front desk who made sure I didn't have to drag my kids to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberly, ID

Amazing hotel in the heart of Twin Falls

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel was an unexpected treat we found in Twin Talls, ID, of all places. The staff provided excellent service and the rooms are very spacious for the price. Beds are adjustable on each side and the made to order breakfast was incredible (extra, but incredible). We were not expecting to find such a classy hotel in such an unexpected place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Dave H, General Manager HGI Twin Falls, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a kind review. I am glad that you were able to find our hotel a nice oasis in the Southern Idaho desert. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are coming through town.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls Id

It was centrally located easy to find

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The bed was hard even though we changed the level the room was clean hotel nice hot tub needed cleaning lots of bubbles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ketchum,id

Really nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location and quality, ambience in the front lobby is warm and inviting.
I left some items in my room. After calling the manager he had them waiting for me when I came back from my trip to pick them up. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Road trip stop over

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for an overnight on a long road trip