Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruitland Idaho

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is a nice facility with a very nice staff. This was our second visit, and we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel has been wonderful every time we stay with them. The staff goes above and beyond for our comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Return trip

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Stayed here last week on my way to Oregon. I was impressed. Stayed again on my trip back to Denver. Staff was very helpful and did their best to find a fan for me to use while I sleep, but were unable to. I will be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great place to stay, great location!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Clean and pleasant. Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: More selection of pillows.
Location: Location is close to most activities in the area, even within walking distance. Views. Hiking. Biking. Waterfalls.
This hotel was fantastic. Very clean. The staff were very friendly and knowledgable about the area. I also ate at the on site restaurant a few times and have no complaints! The location is great! just a quick walk to amazing views and a quick drive to several more. Rooms were clean, the pillows provided were not firm enough or comfortable enough for my liking, but that's a small complaint. I would choose this hotel again if I ever end up in Twin Falls in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Half way stop

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Traveling to Oregon. Hotel was nice and clean. Still looked like it was just built. Everyone was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

View from room and Walk.to famous Snake River gorg

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Second time here and would do it again. Excellent hotel and excellent location to see the river and golf course below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel friendly staff. Have stayed here 3 times and will stay again. Close to a beautiful golf course and great walking paths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, beautiful room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
No issues at all with my stay. Very clean room and nice staff. No mildew or mold anywhere in the bathroom(a pet peeve of mine in hotels) and very quiet. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Small family reunion

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Need to include breakfast or at least have sweet rolls or pastries.
Location: Went boating on the Snake to watch the base jumpers leap off the bridge - crazy.
We have stayed here before, it's quiet and the room was ok. A/C is noisy but they all are. Had a problem with my pre-paid reservation through AARP/Expedia - couldn't check in with the card I paid with? Front desk handled it with a couple of phone calls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beware the dark side of the moon!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff at the front desk.
Cons: They could charge me less.
Location: There are several gas stations.
$400 for one night!!!! Stopped on the way to Sun Valley for the eclipse. "Congestion pricing" at its finest! Made possible by websites like Expedia - thanks a lot guys.