Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel at a great price.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: This a beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms and a friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: The only disappointment was that it was advertised with a complimentary breakfast and this was not included.
Location: Shoshone Falls is a few miles away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for yellowstone....get a gang, or big family,

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hello Guys, Good place if you are yellowstone... Guru
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Poor Service

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a problem with AC unit in room - maintenance staff response was great but front desk was unhelpful. Same lackluster service from breakfast server.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,with access to canyon rim walking trail

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice quiet location with a great walking trail that has breath taking views of the Perrine Waterfall and the Snake River Canyon below.
Cons: Did not encounter any problems during our stay.
Location: A great walking trail is easy to access from the hotel. It has breath taking views of the Perrine Waterfall and the Snake River Canyon below.
Nice quiet location with a great walking trail that has breath taking views of the Perrine Waterfall and the Snake River Canyon below. Hotel was comfortable and staff was helpful on suggestions for restaurants around town. Not problems at all during our stay and would definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems at hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Customer service
When we checked in there was a note at the front desk saying the person had stepped away and would be back shortly. We waited about 10 minutes before someone came. The light fixture next to the bed didn't work. We could not find a switch to turn it on anywhere. When I called downstairs no one ever answered the phone. Upon checking out the girl asked if everything was okay. I told her about the lamp and she said she never went in the rooms so she didn't know how it turned on. She said she would let someone know, but really seemed quite indifferent. We have stayed here before, but probably won't again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel, next to or a short distance away from

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay, went to a wedding and had plenty of time to relax
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels