Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: I did not hear one door slam.
This is the nicest quietest hotel, I have been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Very quick & easy check in and out. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel at a great price.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: This a beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms and a friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: The only disappointment was that it was advertised with a complimentary breakfast and this was not included.
Location: Shoshone Falls is a few miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,with access to canyon rim walking trail

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice quiet location with a great walking trail that has breath taking views of the Perrine Waterfall and the Snake River Canyon below.
Cons: Did not encounter any problems during our stay.
Location: A great walking trail is easy to access from the hotel. It has breath taking views of the Perrine Waterfall and the Snake River Canyon below.
Nice quiet location with a great walking trail that has breath taking views of the Perrine Waterfall and the Snake River Canyon below. Hotel was comfortable and staff was helpful on suggestions for restaurants around town. Not problems at all during our stay and would definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems at hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Customer service
When we checked in there was a note at the front desk saying the person had stepped away and would be back shortly. We waited about 10 minutes before someone came. The light fixture next to the bed didn't work. We could not find a switch to turn it on anywhere. When I called downstairs no one ever answered the phone. Upon checking out the girl asked if everything was okay. I told her about the lamp and she said she never went in the rooms so she didn't know how it turned on. She said she would let someone know, but really seemed quite indifferent. We have stayed here before, but probably won't again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel, next to or a short distance away from

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice place to stay, went to a wedding and had plenty of time to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Could not have been better!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was absolutely outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Motel is new and nice but overly expensive for a motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M., California

Don't eat here.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Extremely surly hostess/server was very rude to my family. She just did not want to serve us. I had to go ask for things twice. She ended what was a decent stay on a very sour note.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Rooms are spacious and bed is comfortable. Pillows were perfect. Restaurant onsite had very good food and good service.