Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Clean, comfortable, and roomy.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Cons: The only negative was the difficulty adjusting the room temperature. Needed it to be a little bit warmer but the thermostat wouldn't stay above 68.
Very comfortable room. Plenty of accessible outlets for electronics. Nice bed. Clean and uncrowded bath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Rick, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in Twin Falls. I appreciate your feedback regarding the thermostat and will have my maintenance staff make sure that it is operating correctly. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Twin Falls area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ketchum, ID

Lovely hotel, well appointed and comfortable.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet, warm and friendly.
Cons: Personally, would prefer a firmer, more supportive mattress.
Location: Twin falls is the regional retail center.
Stranded during a snow storm with our dog in tow, 80 miles from home...The hotel was warm and welcoming, providing needed amenities and toiletries and a warm welcome for our old doggy. Great breakfast the next morning and we were on our way!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us in Twin Falls and we hope you will consider La Quinta for your future lodging needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
People were nice and helpful, and room clean and nice. Pet policy is great, the dog had a great night too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We work hard to provide an exceptional lodging choice for all our guests and their pets. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good night away from home!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We were snowed in and wanted to get out of the house for a night. We stayed here because they were pet friendly. The staff was awesome, and the room was great. The other guests were sketchy, and we thought we were attending a meth convention.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. Currently we have many guests who have been displaced by house fires and flooding. These guests have had to come to our hotel with limited belongings while their homes are being repaired. We work hard to welcome all guests and provide them with an exceptional option for their lodging needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The friendly place

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very kind and efficient staff. Clean and well kept including pool. Even the laundry equipment was top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Doug, Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us in Twin Falls and found the staff as well as the equipment to be efficient and accommodating. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff was friendly and efficient. Indoor pool a great plus in Idaho in February
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased that you found my staff to be friendly and were able to enjoy our indoor pool during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy air/heater

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Real bright light outside our room. Staff was rear. Breakfast was ok with a curious omelet which was saved by salsa. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We value our guest's feedback as this helps us to improve our operation. We do have outside lights that illuminate the parking lot and building and provide black out curtains so that guests can reduce the amount of light allowed into the room. We look forward to showing that we are constantly working to make things better and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Just stayed a night, but the bed was extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Kristin, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased you found our beds to be comfortable and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Loved our stay, room was clean and very nice. The bed was to die for...very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I am so pleased that you found the hotel to be clean and the beds to be comfortable. We work hard to provide all our guests with an exceptional experience and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

Really good hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We got in really late and exhausted. Staff was great. They got us into our room quickly and they are dog friendly. The lady at the front desk even offered to walk my dog if I was too tired. I appreciated the offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Erik B., Hotel Management
Larry, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found my staff to be accommodating. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.